Taking my first step/Dando mi primer paso[ENG/ESP]

in ReggaeJAHM2 years ago



afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




Bienvenido a Mundo MAnaure (1).gif




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




At the age of 28, I have met many challenges that I have proposed on my way, but there was one that I was missing, and that is that this challenge is the one that costs me the most, which consists of sharing much more with my father.

A mis 28 años he cumplido muchos retos que me he propuestos en mi camino, pero existía uno que me faltaba, y es que este reto es el que mas me cuesta, el cual consiste en compartir mucho mas con mi padre.




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




msg1325154003-6798.jpg




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




msg1325154003-6799.jpg




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




msg1325154003-6800.jpg




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




Since I was little I have had much more bond with my mother, and she always spent more time with my sister and with me, my father was always working, that does not mean that my mother did not work, however she wanted to spend more time with us .

Desde pequeño he tenido mucho mas vinculo hacia mi madre, y es que ella siempre estuvo mas tiempo con mi hermana y conmigo, mi padre siempre estaba trabajando, eso no quiere decir que mi madre no trabajaba, pero buscaba de estar mas tiempo con nosotros.




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




6cc6a016-e0af-465e-8eab-5ca994056cd6.jfif




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




9a96d123-f06a-4ece-8470-25f6aef0de0d.jfif




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




2676b74f-b14c-4754-8d8e-25cdd6444fc0.jfif




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




With my father I have always had more distance, I think everything has to do with the form of communication that he has, it is a very abrupt form which has always caused me discomfort, it is so strong that I have had to analyze this situation for a long time.

Con mi padre siempre he tenido mas distanciamiento, creo que todo tiene que ver con la forma de comunicarse que tiene el, es una forma muy brusca la cual siempre me ha causado incomodidad, es tan fuerte que me ha tocado analizar esta situación por mucho tiempo.




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




msg1325154003-6768.jpg




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




msg1325154003-6772.jpg




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




msg1325154003-6770.jpg



afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




msg1325154003-6774.jpg




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




Each information that passes through my body provides me with a knowledge that allows me to evolve much more in my life processes, however, in this quarantine it became clear that I am missing a process that is vital to be able to understand my process for this life in this male body, and this has a lot to do with relating to my father, his lack of representation and guidance in many situations in life hurt me a lot to understand mistakes made, today I understand that I have to go through there.

Cada información que pasa por mi cuerpo me proporciona un conocimiento que me permite evolucionar mucho más en mis procesos de vida, sin embargo en esta cuarentena me quedo claro que me falta un proceso que es vital para poder comprender mi proceso por esta vida en esta cuerpo masculino, y esto tiene que ver mucho con relacionarme con mi padre, su falta de representación y guía en muchas situaciones de la vida me perjudico mucho para comprender errores cometidos, hoy n día comprendí que tengo que pasar por ahí.




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




msg1325154003-6803.jpg




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




msg1325154003-6804.jpg




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




msg1325154003-6805.jpg




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




msg1325154003-6806.jpg




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




My father is a man who was a driver for a long time, a mechanic, a blacksmith, an industrial worker, a drinker, he had two families, he had 4 children, and he was able to raise them all and raise them with my mother. I know that from all this process there is a lot of information from which I have to learn in order to also carry my family forward.

Mi padre es un hombre que fue conductor por mucho tiempo, mecánico, herrero, trabajador industrial, bebedor, tuvo dos familia, tuvo 4 hijos, y pudo criarlos a todos y sacarlos adelante junto a mi madre. Se que de todo ese proceso existe mucha información de la cual tengo que aprender para poder llevar adelante también a mi familia.




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




video4967878492487156441.gif




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




My dad doesn't usually talk much, so if I want to learn from him it's my duty to get close to him and share with him.

Mi papa no suele hablar mucho, así que si quiero aprender de él es mi deber acercarme a él y compartir con el.




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




Today I dared to paint with the house, I allowed myself to take the first step to share with my father, I was bitter all morning thinking that I had to do this, many will think that it is very easy or that this is a nonsense, but no, It is a situation that costs me a lot, in the middle of the day, I remembered how important this is to me, so I went with the greatest disposition.

Hoy me atreví a pintar con la casa, me permití dar el primer paso para compartir con mi padre, estuve toda la mañana amargado pensando en que tenia que hacer esto, muchos pensaran que es muy fácil o que esto es una gafedad, pero no, es una situación que me cuesta mucho, en medio del día, recordé lo importante que es para mi esto, así que fui con la mayor disposición.




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




2e1804e1-a0ac-4596-8985-655c0b0f53b0.jfif




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




I thank the entire creator and his expansive universe for allowing me to be aware of how important it is to share with my dear father, I hope I can continue to advance in my relationship with him in order to complement myself as a human being, thank you very much for going through this post.

Agradezco al todo creador y su expansivo universo por permitirme tener la conciencia de lo importante que es compartir con mi querido padre, espero poder seguir avanzando en mi relación con el para así complementarme como ser humano, muchas gracias por pasar por este post.




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




2.gif




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




STK-20210213-WA0050.webp




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




hive  (16).gif




afro_azul-removebg-preview (1).png




Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Your home is coming together really nice and I've learned that even our parents don't know it all, even if we thought as children that they would have all the answers. Some things they learn from us, like for instance how to communicate one's feelings, thoughts, etc. Especially Asian parents don't know how to because they might not have learned it from their parents and so on.

Each process that we live is full of teaching and it is as you say, they give us what they can, it is the duty of one to be aware and change behavior with our children.

 2 years ago  

... it is the duty of one to be aware and change behavior with our children.

That's what I keep saying to my peers 😅 and it doesn't hurt to teach our folks a thing or two, as long as they're open to it.

 2 years ago  

Very interesting retrospect. As a father, your words reminded me of myself and how I am with my children. I work so much that many times I am too tired to carry out their request, but I try mostly. Life can be hard for a man as we don't really share our feelings much with others especially those from the older generation. Things are changing now and that is good.

Glad you got to have this moment with your father, even if no words were exchanged, just being around each other is a good vibe that can generate a better understanding. Good going on the house, just in time for Xmas!

All that we criticize one day we will experience, you tell me about yourself as a father and I also go there trying to express myself or speak with my son, that is why I want to connect more with my father to learn from the experience in life. Thank you very much for your comment.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more