You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Barski announces photo contest - Week on the island - MONDAY - SEA OF FLOWERS - Jahm Coin Source

in ReggaeJAHM4 years ago

When I went to Amsterdam for the first time in 2007 I was obsessed with taking these types of pictures. Here are some of the best ones from that trip, taken with one of those (fairly new back then) compact digital cameras.

Went to a beautiful tulip garden in the same city in 2017, but didn't take any pictures unfortunately.

cimg0145.jpg

cimg0163.jpg

cimg0166.jpg

cimg0127.jpg

Sort:  

Sometimes, I forget to do something important. it's time to fix it)
These flowers are great my friend! Holland is famous for its flowers. Thanks for the sea of flowers!
Post one photo. There are still many contests ahead, I hope.

 4 years ago  

My bad, I couldn't pick just one. 😅

I do not mind, you can publish a lot of photos, but, they, this is your opportunity to participate in another competition, for example ... a blue, or orange flower)

 4 years ago  

Yes, understood. ✌️