You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ReggaeJAHM 🇯🇲 Online Zoom Linkup (Edited)

in ReggaeJAHM3 years ago

I did get the chance to take one picture and you're allowed to use it in the "edit" function of this post 😉.
I wanted to get more shots, but was too focused on the conversation that I didn't instruct my "laptop partner" good enough 😅🤣.

Really enjoyed seeing you all in real time, even though it was through a camera. Looking forward to a next meet up 😁.

Screenshot_3.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

Lol 🤣. Thanks @tanjakolader. You saved the day. Thanks for sharing this. I trust it's ok with the other members. I hope our meeting was not too late for you all.

 3 years ago  

Nah man, we usually don't go to sleep that early and especially not in the weekends.

And my pleasure 😊.

 3 years ago  

Good to know that.