Dark Enchantress - Bikini Edition - Splinterlands Fan-art for week 204!

in THGaming2 years ago

Hello there 🥰

How are you Hive Fam, welcome to my third edition of @splinterlands " Fan-Art Bikini Edition". And for this week fan-art I tried something creepy but still oozing with sexiness😉. And the perfect model for this fan-art is nothing but the gorgeous Dark Enchantress an epic monster card from Dark Unit. My process are below, so please check it out...

D-E 09.png

Lore of Dark Enchantress

Lore.png

She really had a creepy back story..
Dark Enchantress_gold.png

Process:

Software Used: Sketchbook App 🖌️

1
On the first step, I draw a rough sketch.
D-E 01.png

2
And then I cleaned it using Pencil Tool, holding skull is more cool right.?
D-E 02.png

3
Next, adding swatches and then applied it to the model, then we have our base color.
D-E 03.png

4
Full Painted.
D-E 04.png

5
Step number 5, adding shadows on this part I applied shadows to make my model more lively.
D-E 05.png

6
In this part, I added mild highlights also I extended her hat.
D-E 06.png

7
On this part I started to create a rock formation, this is for the background.
D-E 07.png

8
Rock Formation Done!!!
D-E 08.png

9
Lastly I added a purple and red sky with dark clouds, suited for the theme of our character.❣️
And we are done..
D-E 09.png

I hope you all like what I presented today, thank You for passing by and reading my post, have a great day everyone 😘

image.png

Sort:  

!LOL !hbit !FUN

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Starting Sept 10, you will need to reply to your OWN post or comment to mine HBIT. You MIGHT also find a bonus token! Details here.

Nice little touch with the spray tags of SPS/DEC and hive :)

Brilliant art work. :)

Thank You, I'm glad you like it. 😊

Woah. Another of your beautiful bikini art edition.
Great job and good luck perfecting your female anatomy skill in drawing. 😊

!1UP

Thank you @thecuriousfool , What can I call you besides sir? HAHA
I'm still experimenting right now, with the other artists, getting some more ideas from them 😊

What can I call you besides sir?

Just not a ma'am. 😁

You will definitely improve your skills further, most of the skilled artist say that practice is the key. 😊

I'm thinking why there is no monster curator curating me, and then I noticed that there is no ( ! ) in your 1UP comment, 😅
Can you edit it master @thecuriousfool coz I also need some tokens you know.
Thanks 🥰☺

LOL. Fixed! Good thing you mentioned it. 😁
Your art is so mesmerizing that made me missed the !. Yep, that's how good it is. 😅

Hahaha. Another compliment 😊😊😊
I hope the cartel can curate 😁
Thank you again Master 👮‍♀️

Definitely pretty cool drawing there DebZ.

!LUV
!MEME

Posted using Splintertalk

Thanks Captain, 😌😊
I'm glad you like it.


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

It seems the bot was not able to read my edited comment.
Resending the !1UP 😊

That was sweet 😊😊
thank you so much 💓

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @ccc-curator, @thg-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.