Mining and Milestone for my WOO token collection Step 1 Complete :)

in THGaming2 years ago (edited)

Banner.png

Hey there everyone
like everyone in the Hive community we all are collecting our share of tokens from various sources and some from places of love and devotion

untitled.gif

But recently with so many great games coming out and tokens being released one caught my eye in particular and that was the card not game of the wrestling organization online or WOO for short

And just over a month ago, they announced that their token would be available for staking, which would include many benefits including propositions within the WOO dao for any ideas and including a Decent return for staking within as well and this is what I have been Working on

MY GOAL

my aim with this is to have a sizeable amount in now considering there will be
3,000,000,000
or 3 billion woo tokens to be released I wanted to have a percentage amount and a good goal to aim for was 3 million or 0.1% of the total supply would be a good place to be but who knows what the future will hold

Now today I hit a milestone of 100k

download (4).png

This is a major step towards my goal but I might have to divert from the goal a bit as soon as the general sale is coming on October 31st and while the tokens are good staked they will not buy anything there
So near the end of September I plan to stop staking and start holding onto liquid till and after the general sale is done

I might start putting it into an LP pool maybe WOO:PIZZA while this is happening as well

But in the meantime the grind goes on and maybe it is time for some more HP to delegate to help with this :)

if you have ideas on this please comment below and till the next time

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNNN

untitled.gif

Sort:  

All hail the king!