New rewards - How much DEC can you earn daily at Silver 2?

in THGaming2 years ago

Hi guys, I am currently playing at silver II and I am 6k CP away from reaching silver 1, and let me share one of my battles and the total DEC I earned for the new reward system[With my own cards and without renting].

spl.gif

I started playing the game at 100% ECR with WATER as my focus point which is very fortunate for me because WATER is the highest leveled deck I have.

BATTLE

I was up against a BOT, and yes, BOTs are back in action! For the first two days of the season, I was fighting humans with a really good deck, but today I was up against BOTS again! and allow me to share my dominant performance against a BOT.

Battle Link Here

And this is the reward I received for winning the game; I was tempted to play more matches in order to obtain more daily chests. However, my plan for this season was to play daily from 100% ECr to 75% ECr and get at least 10 chests per day to see how much I could earn during the season.

REWARDS

Chest rewards

DEC I gained battling at rank matches from 100% ECR to 75% ECR

The total DEC I earned today was 96.

AFTERTHOUGHTS

I started playing at a 1.3k rating which puts me in the Silver 2 league, and at the end of my grind, I was now 2.2k in ratings. I am contemplating whether I want to rent 6K CP to push my rank to Silver 1, but I want to check how much I can earn without renting any cards, and as a result, the rewards compared to last season were way much better.

If you don't have an account yet you can use my referral here to start playing.
All the images are owned by Splinterlands.
The cover photo was made in canva.
The GIF's was made in giphy.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@kraaaaa) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @kraaaaa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 700 comments.
Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
 2 years ago  

Quick but informative post. Definitely worth renting to higher leagues (EOS) with the new Reward system in place. Interested to see the season rewards!

Upvoted ✅ $THGAMING $PIMP !PGM !LOLZ

We are now curating #THGAMING #PIMP #LOLZ & #PGM tagged Posts. Be sure to include those Hashtags in your Gaming & Crypto Posts for future upvotes!

>> THGaming Hive Community <<

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCCBf4h6xKowf7QEVAA2TXiTBn3naVtWabB42sKhqijzGmYqQo6484R4ewjUSF2bY9zL8oUtP8M2NmzaizTgfonbBLAy4XUa7C7nDCbz34DGrwgi4XythUr.png

🔹THGaming Discord🔹

🔹THGaming Twitter🔹

🔹THGaming Instagram🔹

🔹$THGAMING Whitepaper🔹

Linktree Official - All Social Media links

$THGaming Hivechain posting footer.jpg
$THGAMING on Tribaldex


Aw man @jim-crypto, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @jim-crypto, @kraaaaa

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What kind of whale plays music?
An Orcastra

Credit: reddit
@kraaaaa, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jim-crypto
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/8)

Thanks for sharing! - Underlock#8573

Good work!