RISING STAR - MY MUSIC JOURNEY EP7 - 12 PACK OPENING + GIVEAWAY

in THGaming2 years ago

Simple Yellow YouTube Channel Cover.gif

Hello world and fellow Hivers

Today I am in an excellent mood because after a lot of hustle, I managed to go on vacation! I'm writing these lines 20 meters from the sea and am more relaxed than ever, so the content I will upload today will be in this vibe! The last time I uploaded something about @risingstargame was a month ago, and a lot of things have changed, and I opened several packs this month! We are going to review all of that, one at a time and I will share also some thoughts about the current situation of the game! Once again, we are going to giveaway 500 Starbits to one lucky guy that will follow the rules below!

DIVIDERRISING.png

Report from Daily Grind

I will let you know how my daily grind is going and I want to be honest with you I've started to have some problems with my Ego! I have 6393 EGO from fans (683 are from drunks), and 4348 EGO from missions, which creates a Total of 10741 EGO! As you can see my Ego after all the new cards I bought exceeded my Skill, so I am planning to invest more in Music Lessons and buying packs with the goal to open an Epic or Legendary card. My Skill is 10325 which 4183 are from the cards and the remaining 6142 are from Lessons! My total Fans are 6393, which breaks into 5310 from cards and the remaining 683 from drunks. Also, as you can see my Luck is at 968.

DIVIDERRISING.png

PACK OPENING

2022-07-25 (2).png

2022-07-25 (12).png

2022-07-25 (13).png

2022-07-25 (14).png

2022-07-25 (15).png

2022-07-25 (16).png

2022-07-25 (17).png

2022-07-25 (18).png

2022-07-25 (20).png

2022-07-25 (21).png

2022-07-25 (22).png

2022-07-25 (23).png

I will make a summary for those who don't want to calculate the total increase on my previous stats! The total amount of Fans that I gained from 12 packs is 1370! The total amount of Skill that I gained is 1165. At last, the luck increased by 268! Overall I am pretty pleased with the cards I opened, sure it would go a lot of better but it's not very bad either!

DIVIDERRISING.png

GIVEAWAY RULES!

untitled.gif

  • First of all, in order to be your entry valid, you should leave one comment per account and have a reputation higher than 25! Bot comments are ignored

  • The giveaway ends when I post my next article about Rising Star!

  • In order to participate in the giveaway, the only thing you need to do is to comment on something plus your in-game name

  • Follows are not required but highly appreciated and it will help you to get notified for future giveaways and other content I upload often about other crypto games!

  • Upvotes and Reblogs are also not required but highly appreciated and they will help me to sustain this type of content and to upgrade the rewards!

  • Tips like Pizza, LOL, LUV, etc are most welcome, and I will try to send you back!

  • I will be using the Hive random comment picker to randomly choose the winner!

DIVIDERRISING.png

The winner of the last post!

untitled.gif

Congratulations!

2022-08-13 (2).png

@henruc, you are the winner of the giveaway! Enjoy your 500 STARBITS!

If you want to take a break from the giveaways and you don't want me to ping you just write it in the comment section!

DIVIDERRISING.png

  • If you have any questions about the game you can check my previous posts about the game and you can ask me anything you want!
  • Also, you can check out the @thgaming community for more amazing content and rewards!
  • Make sure to stop by the @thealliance and their discord server, you will find plenty of help and many rewards waiting for you!
  • Images used in this post are owned and open-sourced by risingstargame.com
  • The thumbnail was made on Canva
  • Gifs are from Tenor!
  • If you didn't join RISING STAR yet here is my referral link:
    https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=lofone

Vote for us.png

Vote for us.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thanks for the Twitter Tag! Keep playing those games 🎮

!PIMP
!LOLZ
!PGM


You must be killin' it out here!
@thgaming just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @lofone.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

As I suspected – someone has been adding soil to my garden.
The plot thickens.

Credit: marshmellowman
@lofone, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thgaming
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/10)

You've opened so many packs bro, but there is no epic. Very little chance of getting an epic. Anyway congrats and good luck. @beeminer

!gif thanks

Posted using 1UP - Play2Earn & NFTs

thanks for the giveaway

count me in

thanks

@henruc

!pgm


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @lofone ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hi, count me in please for another giveaway @hoosie – many thanks !!!
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
criptosectadepit tipped lofone (x1)
@risingstargame(12/15) tipped @lofone (x1)
hoosie tipped lofone (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Happy Saturday lofone
ah the ego can be a problem, but yeah overall I think your packs were ok!
Thanks for your giveaway and count me in today please @tengolotodo
Congratulations to the winner
Good luck everyone and enjoy the weekend!
!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

count me in
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Enjoy your vacation, and I hope it leaves you completely refreshed.

Thanks for the giveaways, as well. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Include me please, and thanks for your giveaway!

@criptosectadepit

!PIZZA

Count me in, please
Thank you and Happy weekend
@coquicoin

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


We would really appreciate it if you would vote for our proposal to help Rising Star grow into the future. It won't cost you anything and just looks at your Hive Power to determine your vote. VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA