Rising Star - Buying 250 fans, Spent 3000 Starbits in Music Promoter and Progress Update #47

in THGaming2 years ago

Hello Hive community and Rising Star players. In this post I will show my progress in the Rising Star game.

In case you don't know and are wondering what Rising Star is then let me give you a brief explanation to make you curious and learn more about this amazing game.

Rising Star is a Blockchain Hive game that is focused on music, in which you are able to create your band, perform shows, tour and earn Starbits which is one of the game's tokens and you can sell it on the Hive Engine.

I am currently level 62 and have unlocked the Home Town and Local Gig Circuit zones.

If you already know Rising Star or want to start playing and want to know which strategy I am currently using in the game then read my post My new strategy for Rising Star where I will show in detail the calculations for my daily progress in the game.


Game progress on 09/10/2022


Increased numbers of fans:


As I mentioned in my current strategy post, I will be adding 250 fans daily that will be bought in the market.

Numbers of Starbits spent on Music Promoter:

Daily I will be spending 3000 Starbits on Music Promoter to earn 0.03 StarPro which will be useful for me to earn 10% bonus on the STARBITS Millionaire mission.

Completed missions:

MISSIONSXSTARBITSEGO
Local Mini Tour Support4605339
STARBITS Millionaire1110000
TOTAL51705339


My Current Goals in Rising Star


  • Own 20000 fans (Days to reach: 28)

  • Unlock the County Tour zone

  • Own 10000 Lucky with Guitars - 5000 currently (Not a priority)

  • Keep my ego always at 0%

If you still don't know the game and want to start playing you can access the site using my referral link below (optional).

Access: Rising Star

See you Rock Star in my next Progress

Sort:  

!PGM
!MEME
!PIMP


Credit: beeminer
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @wazock

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @wazock.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more