Wrestling Organization Online giveaway ~ 194

in THGaminglast year

The winner of the draw was @synergized


Image source: @wrestorgonline

Since I love giveaways and I love Hive Games, today I'm going to start a new one that I hope you like and last a long time.

The objective is to publicize the new Wrestling Organization Online game.

Whats the game about?

Quoting his own words we will say that "Wrestling Organization Online is a Play-To-Earn business management game where players can build their own wrestling organization by acquiring wrestlers, venue types, and forming competitions to earn more game assets and $WOO token."

What do we draw?

20 WOO token, which is the utility token of the game that allows you to pay within the game and carry out all kinds of procedures

Where can I get it?

In this giveaway of course and at https://hive-engine.com/trade/WOO

How to earn more Woo Token?

  • Compete against others in ranked matches with increasing difficulty
  • Buy land and establish a base of operations and collect fees for shows held in your area
  • Join other wrestling organizations to create a promotion
  • Participate in tournaments and special events to win championship titles.
  • Bet the game token $WOO
  • Upgrade fighters for sale or rent in a market

You want to know more?

Visit his website https://wrestlingorganizationonline.com/

The draw

Rules of participation in the draw:

Follow me, to be aware of all the draws
Leave a comment with your name with @
The giveaway is active until the next publication.
Double your chances if you share Lolz or Alive in the comments.

Others awards:

I will distribute Pizza, Lolz, Alive, Luv and other tokens to the participants

If you want to be tagged request it in the comments

Participants in previous draws:
@imfarhad @darmst5339 @new.things

If you like draws and you like to receive dividends, the token that has everything "SORT" has arrived.
Perpetual lottery ticket that distributes dividends 1 Ticket for every 10 Sort Tokens Gives the right to participate in multiple raffles without the need to sign up.
You can purchase your Sort tokens here:
https://hive-engine.com/trade/SORT

Sort:  

count me in

thanks

@henruc

!lol

If you arrest a mime...
Do you have to tell them they have the right to remain silent?

Credit: marshmellowman
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @henruc

(1/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

count me in @jfang003
!LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi, I am in for this giveaway. @beeminer

!LOLZ

A dated a ghoul once but I had to break up with her.
She had a mean spirit

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @beeminer

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in please :)
@herman-german
!PIZZA

!LOLZ

Where do bad rainbows go?
Prism, it's a light sentence.

Credit: reddit
@herman-german, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1

(2/10)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
yeckingo1 tipped jfang003 (x1)
@yeckingo1(4/10) tipped @beeminer (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped henruc (x1)
herman-german tipped yeckingo1 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Count on me @tokutaro22
!PGM
!LOLZ
!hiqvote

!PGM
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @yeckingo1

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


2000 people die at sea every year.
Let that sink in

Credit: reddit
@tokutaro22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1

(1/10)
Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @tokutaro22

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Why did the scarecrow win an Oscar ?
He was best in his field .

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tokutaro22

(1/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

@tokutaro22, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @yeckingo1 gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

Congrats to the previous winner.
Please count me in.tnx
@frazfrea

Count me in
@bitandi

Hi, count me in for another go at the giveaway please @hoosie - lots of thanks !!!
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sundays are always a little sad
but the day before is a sadder day.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ

My roommate keeps saying that our house is haunted.
But I've lived here for last 216 years, and haven't heard anything unusual.

Credit: reddit
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Add me as well please @nomaddreamer
!LOLZ

I always try to use the word mucho around my Spanish-speaking friends.
It means a lot to them.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @nomaddreamer

(1/8)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Ganaste los Tokens!
!Gif Felicitats

Congrats to winner. Count me in.
!ALIVE
@darmst5339

!ALIVE

@darmst5339! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @darmst5339. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!ALIVE

@synergized! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Show me a piano falling down a mineshaft...
And I'll show you A-flat minor.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @synergized

(1/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @vaynard86

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


!ALIVE

@vaynard86! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

count me in, please. @circlebubble

Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine