What's Behind The Hills? πŸŒžπŸžπŸŒ„

in TravelFeed β€’ 4 years ago

"There's a sunrise and a sunset every single day, and they're absolutely free."
Jo Walton

I haven’t had many sunrises and sunsets on beaches but I’ve seen enough of them in hilly regions and the Himalayas too! You can imagine how many sun rise/set pictures I must have clicked by now, ever since I had a camera phone 😁 As I have been sharing some pictures from my treks, I thought if I had some beautiful sky shots too. And sure enough I had plenty of them! Heheh Some are just fleeting moments where everything was changing so fast like these 2 picture below. They changed within the next 10 seconds and wouldn’t have looked like this then!

A few of them are taken from bus and train rides around the hills when we reaching our base point. I am not even kidding when I say that you really don’t need anything else when such views are right there, in front of you. Especially no phones! And I love that. You are there soaking in every bit of the beauty as much as you humanly can :)

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

IMG_3947.jpeg

IMG_4067.jpeg

IMG_4291.jpeg

IMG_4292.jpeg

IMG_4293.jpeg

IMG_4294.1.jpeg

IMG_4294.jpeg

IMG_4298.jpeg

IMG_9698.PNG

IMG_9697.PNG

z.jpeg


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort: Β 

Absolutely stunning.

I imagine up in that rarified air, one has the peace to forget about life's problems and just enjoy the serenity of the moment...

100%. Normal life issues are the least of concerns during moments like these :)

Absolutely stunning, especially the ones with the tents and the fog, it's like we can small the wet grass. Where's that by the way?

Hehe yes! The first picture is from Bedni Bugyal, a meadow in the state of Uttarakhand, India.

I'm just opposite to you, I live near the beach so it's that kind of photos that fill my gallery.

Especially the ones taken from the cliff,

PSFix_20200303_170918.jpeg.jpg

Haha that's great! Nice picture!

Great post @aishwarya. Excellent images.

Congratulations.

Thank you :)

This is amazing. Beautiful is an understatement. No wonder a wise man once said that nature is great. πŸ’―πŸ’―

100%! Totally unmatched :)

Nice shot, love the β˜€οΈ hiding behind the cloud beaming out it’s ray...

Thank you so much :)

Hey, solid photos! Love them. Shooting the misty morning and clouds are a favorite of mine as well.

I am going to start and follow your posts!
Keep posting great things.

Thank you so much :) I am sure it is!

what kind of magic is that? :D

Ikr! πŸ˜‚ Unbelievably beautiful 🧑