Cox's Bazar Tour: For the first time along with wife - Day 01.

in TravelFeed4 years ago

IMG_20200302_103759.jpg

Hello

I hope you're having a great day.

Enough of the present.
Let's go to our sweet past.

In this post, I'm going to talk about my Cox's Bazar Tour, and this time I was not alone and I was not with friends, younger brother.

This time there was my wife with me and it's the first time that together we traveled that far.

It was my honeymoon trip and I got plane tickets from Dhaka to Cox's Bazar as a wedding gift from my uncle @sajibibon84.
It was a domestic plane journey.

There was my uncle and a younger cousin with us to see us off.
We left our place early and my uncle called Uber which took us to the airport.

I'm not going to show the whole plane journey in this post as I've already shown it before in a post.

If you wish to know about this plane journey in details then check out this link.

IMG_20200302_103902.jpg
Inside Hajrat Shah Jalal Domestic Airport.

After we reached the airport, my uncle and cousin left us after a certain moment while we had to go inside the airport where only passengers with tickets could enter.

I and my wife waited there for a long time as our flight time changed suddenly.

We ate snacks there which is a sandwich actually.
My wife still talks about that sandwich as it was so tasty.

And... there we saw a Bengali model and drama actor Polash.
I thought I'd go for a selfie but then I didn't.

After a certain time, it was time to go towards the plane.
The vehicle of the plane company took us near the plane.

IMG_20200302_122819.jpg

Here we captured many selfies and I did some photographs of outside too before we entered the plane.

It was our first time on a plane so both of us were excited and beside it was a surprise for my wife as she knew that we were traveling by bus.

I was too excited to see big planes beside me at that time.
I was busy getting pictures from all around me.
I was recording video clips and taking pictures at the same time for both blog & vlog.

IMG_20200302_132908.jpg

Then our journey started after a moment.
I didn't get to sit in the window seat as I thought it was my responsibility to give that seat to my wife.
But I could see the outside from my seat although it was kinda hard.

We got snacks in the plane which was a cake, a sandwich and a water bottle.
The food was nice.
The water bottle was so cute and uncommon that my wife still holds that bottle after more than a month.

IMG_20200302_134504.jpg

Then we landed at Cox's Bazar Airport.
Our plane journey ended here.

We headed for the door and after some procedure and after taking our luggage, we left the airport.

There were some vehicles outside the airport and was asking me where do I want to go... etc.

I tried with Uber but there was only big sized car for Uber so I rented a small vehicle that we call as CNG.

IMG_20200302_141239.jpg

We were headed towards Sugandha Beach Point and we already booked a hotel last night but I thought I'd check more hotels.

IMG_20200302_141257.jpg

We've seen many things on the way and I was excited to see the beach and the sea as I'm a real lover of that place.

After we reached Sugandha Beach Point, first we went inside a restaurant for our lunch as we were kind of starving.

We ate our lunch and then after taking rest for some time in the restaurant, we started looking for a nice hotel.
The first hotel that we looked into, I liked the room they offered for us but it was costly.

But after bargaining for some time, we got that.

IMG_20200302_153718.jpg

I captured this from that hotel.
You should save these numbers if you ever wish to visit Cox's Bazar as these tourist polices are so helpful for tourists.

Sometimes we need their helps.

IMG_20200302_160651.jpg

That is Hotel Sea Cox at Suganadha Beach Point, Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh.
We stayed there for two nights and one day.

After we reached the room, we took shower and then we laid on the bed.
We had this plan that we'd rest for a bit and then we'd go to the beach before evening.

But somehow both of us slept as we were too tired and we got up at evening when the sun went down already.

IMG_20200302_181827.jpg

This is the scene from the balcony of our room.
If you want to know where the sea and sea beach is then you should look straight.

We went to the beach anyway and I like being on the beach at night time too much... more than the daytime.

IMG_20200302_210146.jpg

IMG_20200302_210151.jpg

You can't hear that much noise beside the sea at nighttime.
But... the sound of the sea... that's more than awesome.
I can still hear the sound of the sea while I'm writing this post... man, I'm missing that place... I'm missing the sound of the sea... the sea is calling me... :(

IMG_20200302_210620.jpg

IMG_20200302_213155.jpg

It looks beautiful at nighttime too.
Another beauty you can found at night.

First we walked by the sea wetting our legs which was a great feeling.

Then we booked a big sized beach lounge chair where we could sleep too.
We enjoyed the time together.

Then we left the beach after around an hour or two.

IMG_20200302_220840.jpg

Then we chose some seafoods (Two silver pomfret and a crab) at a restaurant.
We couldn't finish the food there as those fishes were big and it was getting late.

So after eating a certain part, we took a parcel of our remaining food and then we ate it after reaching our hotel room.

The day wen like this.
Then the second day is better than this one where we visited many places around.

I'll talk about that day in another post as this post is big enough for now.

"The End"

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

And please subscribe to my youtube channel by wasting a little time of yours.

My Youtube Channel.

"About Me"

Generally...
I'm a writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

In steem/hive blockchain...
I'm a curator of @tipu, @innerblocks, @minnowsupport, @diyhub, @splinterlands, and support member of @steemitbd.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".