Madrid Heavy Snow Aftermath Ft. Top Fave Tiktok Videos..

in TravelFeed3 years ago

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


                                     Top of the Morning Hivers!

Maybe snow is part of the norm from where you're from in winter, but it's not here in Spain, and so, when we experienced the heaviest snow that's not been experienced in about 50 years, things kind of got out of control! If you are on tiktok, then I'm sure you have seen the madness not to mention all the fun that went down.

Unfortunately, this experience was short lived, only lasted 48 hours, but you can be sure we made the best use of it. From skiing in the streets, throwing snow-balls at policemen(because they were being a bit of party poopers), to throwing snow balls are random people, to snowball street fights, building some of the most obscene snow sculptures, to bringing out that Spanish humor with creativity, you name it...

On this post, I want to share with you guys some of my my favorite moments from this entire experience, later, I take a walk with you in my neighborhood to see the aftermath of the heaviest snow experienced since 50 years ago.

How creative right?How creative right?

Hope you enjoy it, and if you can, please subscribe to my YT Channel, help me hit 1000k Subscribers :)

Top Fave Tiktok Videos of Madrid Snow...

How's the snow experience where you are from? I'll tell you one thing, there's a lot of artists on this Spanish streets.

Happy Weekend!!

<3, C.Nomad!

(All Feedback Appreciated)


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.
Sort:  

Congratulations @elsiekjay! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Madrid went crazy :P :P

Hahah. Absolutely did!

How nice, you can see that everyone had a great time, at the beginning the news was a warning, what a relief that it was all fun!

Hehehe, absolutely was. Wish it stayed a little longer.

Congratulations @elsiekjay! You received the biggest smile and some love from TravelFeed! Keep up the amazing blog. 😍

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@for91days (TravelFeed team)

PS: You can now search for your travels on-the-go with our Android App. Download it on Google Play

Oh my god that's insane! Do you live in Madrid? I don't even know the climate in that area of Spain, but I remember that it can differ big time in different areas of Spain. I love how it looks, but after a few days I honestly always want snow to disappear as it's so inconvenient lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, living here. Today's actually my 1 year anniversary lol... I don't like the cold that comes with the snow, so terrible!

Oh nice! Well, thinking of Spain doesn't really include snow to me although I've lived in Andalusia where it was also very cold during the winter. We consider moving there again in the future but then different area ;) one where the climate is more enjoyable year round lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta