Travel towards Ooty queen of nature πŸŒΏπŸƒ

in TravelFeed β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience



Welcome to my blog today in this post I am going to write about the travel diary post. I just wanted to know how many peoples are reading my blog so if you are reading my blog completely means just leave a comment. After that, I wake up at 6 AM and fresh up and brush my teeth, and had breakfast at 8o clock, after that, I heard the news that the Tamilnadu government has announced the curfew and I got leave too. And hence today's story begins.............

IMG_20201208_084157.jpg

JOURNEY DISCUSSION WITH BROTHER

In the above picture, you are seeing my brother @bharath-raj-m sorry I have to start from the beginning right. I called my brother said today was a holiday for me. Hence we prepared and short travel within 120 kilometers surrounding area. Finally, we chose to go to Ooty which is around 125 km from my place we started our journey after 8:30 the morning breakfast. In an ordinary bike, we cant able to travel too long so he has Royal Enfield Classic 350 bike so it feels really smooth for a long ride hence we chose his bike.

IMG_20201208_084552.jpg

EMPTY ROAD WITH CHILL CLIMATE

We felt really lucky because it was a cloudy day we didn't get a son that much so you can feel the good weather in the above picture of the empty Road due to the curfew.

IMG_20201208_092811.jpg

PIPELINES WORKS

Whenever we feel good there is always a negative thing come to our way like that it while we are going we had faced many Constructions you can see that in the above image the crane is in the middle of the road and the digging a-holes and then inserting the pipelines for a water transport I think so.

IMG_20201208_095016.jpg

TENDER COCONUT

And in our side area, we have only the green tender coconut and we haven't seen this much of an orange-flavored and tender coconut and it was a special available in Ooty side. I never imagine that this much tender coconut water will be available in this coconut and it was really really the tastiest coconut water I have ever drink.

IMG_20201208_095252.jpg

COCONUT JUICE FLESH

And not only the water And the coconut also so the sweetest one really never imagine that this much of content taste will be fulfilled within this small amount of tender coconut. And this coconut water cost me around 35 rupees which are approximately 0.5 dollars.

IMG_20201208_102820.jpg

ME @ERODE IN THE FLOW OF AIR

At noon we reached nearly the putty you can see the background of the picture around me is full of green trees and no peoples are around us that was a really special feeling for me. We never violated the rules of covid-19 we followed mask and the helmet traffic rules.

IMG_20201208_114609.jpg

CHECKPOST AT KOTAGIRI

At every check post, the policies for checking the People's whether they had an entry passes to go for inter-district transportation.

IMG_20201208_125720.jpg

PALLIPALAYAM CHICKEN LUNCH

After seeing all the natural sceneries it was time for our lunch so we came to one of the hotels and it was really awesome you can see that in the above picture we brought and chicken curry and biryani, unfortunately, I didn't capture the picture of biryani but here it is chicken pallipalayam.

IMG_20201208_092111.jpg

And we find that it will take more time to spend in Ooty but we have to travel back door home as we have only one-day permission from our parents so we started our journey towards Tirupur from Ooty.

IMG_20201208_102240.jpg

I always visit to live in places like this you can Siri natural environment and how good they are and how nature is welcoming us. The picture itself speaks the truth.

IMG_20201208_103413.jpg

FINAL CLICK AT OOTY

And finally was time to say tata bye-bye to Ooty. And we reached our home around 7 p.m. and I was really hungry right now and I am waiting for the food. My granny is preparing dosa for me. You guys know how the dosa will look like because I daily post my first picture as a dosa. I don't want to repeat that picture again here.


By the way, thank you for reading this blog up here please make comments and engage with me it will help me to create a possibility to see your post and get engaged.



Note:- All images used above are originally captured by @erode using Redmi note 9 pro.

Thank you


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.
Sort: Β 

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @erode! You received the biggest smile and some love from TravelFeed! Keep up the amazing blog. 😍

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@smeralda (TravelFeed team)

PS: Have you joined our Discord yet? This is where over 1000 members of the TravelFeed come together to chat. Join us!