You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee in the Clouds - Hải Vân Pass Adventure

in TravelFeed3 years ago

I can see why you would want to go back there again to explore more, it is absolutely magnificent and your photos set the scene so perfectly. I honestly don't think I could fathom a more spectacular place to enjoy a coffee.

ll.png
JOIN US ON DISCORD
SUBSCRIBE TO THE LIFESTYLE LOUNGE COMMUNITY HERE
JOIN US ON TWITTER

Sort:  

Awe Thanks!
If you are in the neighborhood feel free to let me know, happy to take you for a cup o coffee here!

hehehe I think I am a FAR CRY from being in the neighbourhood... down here in the South of Africa haha - but thanks for the gesture nonetheless :)


ll.png
JOIN US ON DISCORD
SUBSCRIBE TO THE LIFESTYLE LOUNGE COMMUNITY HERE
JOIN US ON TWITTER