You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing truvvl: Hive app for (travel) stories. Now available on Android & iOS!

in TravelFeed3 years ago (edited)

Here I am again!
Once more, I ll tell you! I love the concept and the app itself
I have some questions/remarks - I understand that not everything is doable but I would like to share!

  1. Do you plan to allow multiple-login ?
  2. Is this app mainly for travel content or can it be used for other kinds of content? (i.e. nature, photography, tips etc)
  3. It would be great if when you visit a profile, you could swipe up to see their other posts
  4. It would be nice if you could follow someone without having to enter their profile (think of how it is possible / easy on tiktok)
  5. It was very difficult for me to find out how to delete a slide (I saw how to do it in your previous post but have not tried to do it) - Maybe add a small icon, and a help you section?
  6. I am not sure how the HP/like/upvote works
  7. It would be cool if you have/had a bug section in your discord (maybe you do, I did not check)
  8. It would be great if someone downloads the app out of a user's link - to have them as referrers
  9. It would be nice if you could download this as a .. slideshow and share it i.e. on Instagram / tiktok (it would be a great advertisement for truvvlr)
  10. I use the @aboutheraklion account too (It is an account of my city) and I have downloaded the app on IOS to use in both of them. As I used myself as a referrer name, I got some coins but I think it is not fair (because it is the same person) - Please feel free to take the extra tokens from my accounts

(edit) 11. How can someone also post on steem? I used hivesigner on my mobile to enter / sign in the app

Thanks again for an awesome new app!

Sort:  
Loading...