You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: 3 places in your town that you recommend visiting! (Prize Pool - $100)

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Thank you very much for the @invisusmundi award. The publication I made for the previous contest was a great experience, a good memory and a magnificent lesson.

I recommend to use the Hemingway editor. It' s very good!!

For those of us who don't think in English, we also have to write with common sense because not everything is literary.

Greetings

Sort:  

Hello Marcy,

would you like to write an article for this contest too? :)

I'm going to try.
I don't have any recent photographs. I'd like to suggest three beautiful places in my city but right now it's not pretty. Besides, I am honest and responsible with my publications.

Why do you ask me?

Thanks for writing this comment through TravelFeed.io!
You have received a 5% upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

Thanks for writing this comment through TravelFeed.io!
You have received a 6% upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

Thanks for writing this comment through TravelFeed.io!
You have received a 6% upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!