One day in unfamiliar village's agricultural land || Traveling Blog ||

in TravelFeed4 years ago (edited)

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


# Hello Friends

How are you all.Hope all are well.I am also pretty good.

Today I will discuss to you about my another trip.

# Let's talk

Friends, you must know that I love the nature of the village.So, I travel to different village's nature at different times.Like a few days ago I went to another village.The name of the village is Rupshi (রূপসী).The village is located in Tangail district of Bangladesh.The village is located about 25 km south of Tangail town.That is the village of one of my relatives.I went to that village once as a child.I went to that village one day about 15 years ago.So the village is unfamiliar to me.Went to that village 15 years ago.But I never went to the agricultural land of that village.So the agricultural land there is also unfamiliar to me.

So last week I went to Rupshi village.After going to that village, I went for a walk in the agricultural land of the village.Going to the agricultural land of Rupshi village, I was fascinated.Because the agricultural land of that village was very beautiful and pleasant.The agricultural lands looked really beautiful.There are many kinds of trees in the agricultural lands.Many trees are cultivated in the agricultural land of that village.Besides, more varieties of crops are cultivated.Besides, there is only a tree garden on one side.There was only green and green around the agricultural land of Rupshi village.Then I started walking through the agricultural land.There was nice air.My body became stronger in the air there.

I saw village farmers working there.I enjoyed watching their work.I talked to the farmers about different things.They also talked to me nicely.I walked there for a long time.Because I felt so good there.I am fascinated by the nature there, the nature there has given me joy.I was on the agricultural land of Rupshi village for about an hour.I took some pictures while walking on the agricultural land.I took pictures of the green trees and the work of the farmers.I took pictures with my used mobile camera.I shared the pictures with you here.I was on the agricultural land for about an hour.An hour later I went back home again.

Friends, this was the story of my one day trip to the agricultural land of an unfamiliar village.I really enjoyed this trip to the agricultural land of unfamiliar village.So I shared the moment of my travel with you.Hope everybody enjoys the story of my trip.

# About Me

# @mdaminulislam

> I am Md Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh.I live in Tangail city. I am a Degree (BSS) pass student.

I love my parents and my family members.I love working on HIVE BLOG.

I'm not a style man.I am a simple man.

My favourite game is Cricket.And my favourite hobby are Traveling, writing, blogging, photography etc.

[Follow my twitter](https://mobile.twitter.com/AminKha00102163)

[Subscribe my youtube channel](https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuJpE9ZV7N2Zw4_uoRRNO0A)

# Thank you

# @mdaminulislam


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @mdaminulislam! You received the biggest smile and some love from TravelFeed! Keep up the amazing blog. 😍 Your post was also chosen as top pick of the day and is now featured on the TravelFeed.io front page.

Feedback

We have 4 tips for you on how you can improve your post to receive more smiles for your future posts. To view the feedback, head to your TravelFeed Dashboard. Next to your post you will find a smiley, a click on it reveals the detailed feedback.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@elsaenroute (TravelFeed team)

PS: Have you joined our Discord yet? This is where over 1000 members of the TravelFeed come together to chat. Join us!