Saturday morning on another village street || travelfeed ||

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


# Hello Friends

Today is Saturday, 25 April 2020.Today I traveled the streets of another village.Today i will talk to you about that trip.

# Let's talk

Lockdown in our Bangladesh due to coronavirus for about a month.In this situation, the traffic in our country is stopped.Vehicle roads are empty.Occasionally 2-3 auto cars can be seen on the road.Many people are walking without getting a car.Going to distant streets at this time is almost trouble.So now the main hope is to walk.I am at home at this time.I don't go anywhere very much.Sometimes I go to the market to buy the necessary products.Again sometimes I go to the streets of another village for a walk.

Due to the lockdown, I am staying at home.But how long can you stay at home like this.Sometimes the mind becomes restless.Sometimes I think I go on a little trip.Like, this Saturday morning I got out of the house.After leaving the house, I started walking.I put on my face mask and went for a walk.As I walked I went to another village street.

The name of the village is Kachuadanga(কচুয়াডাঙ্গা).It is a village near Tangail town.Kachuadanga village road is located one kilometer from my house in Tangail town.I walked to the Kachuadanga village road, about one kilometer from my home.I walked for a long time on that road.There are no people or cars on the roads of that village.The road is almost empty.Then I walking for a long time along the road.I felt very good while walking.I liked the air of nature outside.All in all I walked outside the house for about 2 hours.After two hours of walking, I returned my home.

This was the story of me walking the streets of another village this Saturday morning.I hope you like the story of my trip.I took some pictures while walking down the street.I took pictures with my used mobile camera.I shared the pictures with you here.

No more today.Have a nice day.See you again.

# About Me

# @mdaminulislam

> I am Md Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh. I live in Tangail city. I am a Degree (BSS) pass student.

> My subject: Islamic studies and Political Science.My college name, Government MM Ali College, Tangail.

I love my parents and my family members.I love working on steemit.I love to travel.I love Photography.I love video editing and photography.I love the natural beauty of our world.I love the green nature.I always save the nature.

I love to share with you the beautiful moments of my life.I'm not a style man. I am a simple man my favourite game is Cricket. and my favourite hobby are travel. Friends, I hope you all stay by my side, and Support my work.

# Thank you

# @mdaminulislam


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Twitter share link

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations @mdaminulislam! Your post brought a smile to the TravelFeed team so we have sent you a smiley. Keep up the good job. 🙂

Feedback

We have 4 tips for you on how you can improve your post to receive more smiles for your future posts. To view the feedback, head to your TravelFeed Dashboard. Next to your post you will find a smiley, a click on it reveals the detailed feedback.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@smeralda (TravelFeed team)

PS: Have you joined our Discord yet? This is where over 1000 members of the TravelFeed come together to chat. Join us!