Trip Portugal - Walk through the mountains

in TravelFeed3 years ago

01.jpg

The sunny days returned to the north of Portugal and as we are in lockdown, I take the opportunity to do physical exercise in the middle of nature. In the street we can't walk without a mask and that's why I'm going to the middle of nature because I can't run with a mask.

02.jpg

In the mountains of Porto we have many routes to walk. I happen to know these routes very well because I live very close to these mountains. These saws have had several fires, however they are now somewhat recovered as you can see in the images.

03.jpg

During the paths it is normal to see small streams crossing the path. Sometimes I find myself jumping to cross these streams of water. These mountains of Porto are excellent for hiking where we can find various types of trees and plants.

04.jpg

Living close to the mountains at this time of lockdown is really very good, because in order not to be constantly closed inside the house I take the opportunity to take a walk through the middle of the mountain in complete safety, due to having almost practically no one walking these paths.

06.jpg

With this walk I found a small pine tree to be born. This tree takes a long time to grow, which is why most of this mountain that had fires has more eucalyptus because they are much faster to grow.


➡️ Twitter
➡️ Brave Internet Browser

Visit Portugal & Stay Safe
Images © 2021 @portugalcoin | All Rights Reserved


Portugalcoin 🇵🇹

WELCOME to my blog on Hive blockchain. Here you will find several trips I take in Portugal and information about the main monuments, squares, streets, palaces...
Hug from PORTUGAL 🇵🇹🙏!
[Hive original]

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!