CCC's Street Art Contest #112 - KOA Café Artwork

in StreetArt2 years ago

hidden Artwork in a Café

This is my entry into the “CCC's Street Art Contest" hosted by @digi-me
Thanks 💕🙏🏼😍 to @trincowski, @heroldius, @tobetada and @arcange and muitoooo obrigada, many, many more for supporting this great contest! I am always glad to join it. Love the streetart Spirit. ☀️💕 What you didn't joined til now? Aaaw, common, for sure you have great streetart in your area too, feel free to subscribe into the community and show us great streetart from your city or county.

koa 1.jpg

koa 6.jpg

KOA Café

Hey guys, Art Lovers, traveller's and aaaall readers, hope you all are doing well. Today I present you another artwork I found in Costa da Caparica. We were looking for the Bordalo II polvo artwork last week. I already presented to you. After we went in a cute, little hidden Café called 'KOA'.
Super sweet one.
There I found this lovely wall design and artwork.

koa 7.jpg

koa 2.jpg

koa 4.jpg

koa 5.jpg

koa 3.jpg

About the Artist

The Artists Instagram name is or was @ miacasquinho_art but for me the link didn't worked out. Here is the artist signing the artwork:

about the Artwork

Because the artwork is created for a brunch café, it should represent the style and passion of the Café I would say. What the artist thought by creating it I don't know.

the address is:

Rua Joao Inácio, 22B, Costa de Caparica, Portugal

the website:

https://m.facebook.com/koabrunchcafe/

https://instagram.com/koa.brunch.caparica?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

What you think, like that this?
Feel free to leave a comment and your thoughts.

Photo is taken with my Huawei P30

Thanks you for stopping by.

Your @akida aka TrinityArt

Check out my NFT Art here:

https://nftshowroom.com/akida/gallery

Picsart_22-03-23_23-14-32-159.jpg

TrinityArt nftshowroom banner.jpg

Sort:  

Very pretty floral artwork outside the KOA Café and the toucan looks realistic!

Indeed, first i nearly oversaw it, than walked back, went closer. Its rare to see such a lightful wall artwork around here. I am happy that you like it. Thanks for stopping by 🙏🏼🎨💯❤️🤗🐝🎉☀️

Stunning work with all these details, especially the bee 👍 Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.

Aaaw @heroldius you saw the bee 🐝💕🙏🏼🎨💯hahaha, this was my secret why I have chosen this graffiti for the contest but pssst... Hahaha
Have a wonderful day 👍🏼💃☀️🎉

😍 Woww but what a beauty and to think it's in a cafe. We came across every awesome thing amiga Thanks for sharing. Cheers and good luck in the contest @akida ✨🌈🌸

Thanks back to you for taking the time to stop by amiga. Tenha uma bela noite 💯🤗💕🙏🏼🎨🐝

WOW love it! Truly I do.
Wouldn’t mind this on a wall in my (one) day own house.
So beautiful… the flowers and the bird.
Amazing find @akida 🥰🥰🤩🤩😎😎
Bigg hugg
🤗🤗 enjoy your Friday!