My 1. Contribute to the Graffiti Lettering Contest #12 - Snow aaah, I meanShow

in StreetArt2 years ago

Picsart_22-01-27_11-55-54-262.jpg

Lettering the words: Snow and Show

I hope I made everything right? This is my first try to join a contest, so if I did something wrong with the rules let me know please.

Thanks to @trippymane and @failingforwards any many more for sure for the Shootout.

Check his post about it right here:
https://hive.blog/hive-184784/@trippymane/graffiti-lettering-contest-12-show

I liked the part were @trippymane wrote he was struggling with the letter "n" in the word snow so he decided to choose the word Show. I choosed out to try both words in combination. Normally I don't draw letters so it was challenging me. Thanks for that. Lol.
But I hope you like my idea and artwork.
Firts I draw it on a normal paper by using a normal pencil after I photograph it.

20220127_120100.gif

Picsart_22-01-27_11-57-42-044.jpg

Pictures are taken with my Huawei P30 Cellphone. Thanks and obrigada.

Sort:  

Really cool, very nice colours and style and I like the fact that you did both SNOW and SHOW 😁

Thanks for getting in our contest and I hope you'll like the place and stay with us for a long time 😎

Best of luck in #12 😎😎😎

Thanks for your feedback and inspiration. 🙏🤗

Cool and rehived.

Congratulations @akida! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 29
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!