CCC's Street Art Contest #106 Jono Wots, Cape Town, South Africa

in StreetArt2 years ago

I'm slowly but surely running out of streetart photography and since I had to cancel my trip to Strasbourg I need to find some new stuff in my hometown or wait for another two weeks until I´m finally back in Portugal. I still need to fully discover Lisbon since I´ve only been there for 3 days the last time.

Until that I still have some little gems from Cape Town. This one from the artist Jono.Wots I´ve found on our way to the sunday markets in Woodstock. Pretty cool painting with beautiful colours.

IMG_1093.JPG


In cape town I often struggled to get a photo from a perfect angle as you might have noticed already. The best paintings are mostly pretty huge and are often on the side of the house and not the front facade.

IMG_1094.JPG


Kopie von HIVE Photography.png

Sort:  

Very cool mural! Great shots! 😎

Thank you. Glad you like it.

Another great work... Always like that, difficult to take a picture of the Street Art works, narrow street or sun in front but you manage not bad to share with us your discoviries 😀 Too bad for Strasbourg...
Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.

thank you. I sometimes came back at another time just because of the sun or a car in front of the painting. :)