CCC's Street Art Contest #57 Tars8Two, Lagos, Portugal

in StreetArt3 years ago

In contrast to last week, I found a more colourful painting for this week's StreetArt contest. Which wasn't difficult, because last week I had a black and white painting :)

That beautiful portrait of Alicia Keys was created by the artist Tars8Two who mainly does portraits. He is a brazilian Artist based here in Portugal so I hope I´ll find more of his work in the future.

Here you can see his website with some of his work he has done. Beautiful portraits.

https://tars82.wixsite.com/tars8two

IMG_7822.JPG

IMG_7821.JPG

HIVE Photography.png

Sort:  

That is some very cool street art! Looks super realistic.

It looks pretty cool. I hope I can find more of his work.

That's a beautiful piece. I can feel the joy and happiness of that woman from her smile.

True, he did a really good job with her facial features. Glad you like it

I have never tried graffiti work or wall painting before. I hope to try it some day.

Beautiful portrait 👍 Great tribute to this great artist.

Beautiful work 👍 Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.