You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC's Street Art Contest #109 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 11

in StreetArt2 years ago

Yes, you are right @leeart this statement and artwork does make you think and realise a few things.
It is a scary world out there.
Let’s stay positive and spread some more positivity and love around as much as we can. 🥰

I try to integrate the little ones in my bigger posts, I have so many photographs of them.
They are cool. Some don’t notice them some do. They are truly small… sometimes hidden.
Thanks for checking out my post.
Have a wonderful Tuesday 👋🏻😊

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Yes, spread more kindness in any way we can.

I'm searching for things like that around here but no luck. It's bad graffiti that are plenty lol!

We will… even we are just a little part in the bigger picture. But we can help in any way.

That’s a shame, hope you find some nice ones 🤞🏻🍀😎😊
Have a wonderful Wednesday further!