Sort:  

Very cool stencil 👍 Thanks for sharing this pic on The StreetArt Community.

Wow, very cool street art! As a longtime Nirvana fan, I must admit I am impressed. May I ask you if you're you from Estonia? Estonia is a great and very cool country! Hats off for your amazing digitalization process! Also, Talinn is a very beautiful city. Am I right that it is also known as 'the Paris of the north'? Best regards from a devoted grunge and rock fan from Romania! All the best, much health, take care, stay safe, many blessings, and great peace your way! God bless you, enjoy life to the fullest, and keep up the good work here on HIVE! Rock on as well! 😊🙏✌️☮️🤘

Thanks , I appriciate ☑️💎

You're most welcome!

By the way, Pärnu is a very beautiful town as well, I looked it up now on Wikipedia! Best regards and wishes once again from Romania! Much respect!