Streetart Community Banner (Tutorial)

in StreetArt3 years ago

Hola lovely homosapien

...in this post i want to show you a little tutorial of a digital work i did the last two days.

One day @heroldius said i can create the Banner of the Streetart page he does. Now i did this!
Also i made a step by step story how i did it on my Wacom cintiq with Photoshop.

I had a lot of fun doing it and i hope you guys like it :) ?!

ENJOY my tutorial and the result!


174749480_467740141097167_6036185973092743617_n.jpg



Because the banner now is a stone wall i did the same.

1.jpg


Created the letters on it.

Firstlines

2.jpg


I like green and decided to make this piece in green tones.
After i created the style i did some outlines.

3.jpg


Cool! Going on with some blocks.

4.jpg


Highlight them with some light and shadow effects because this is my style i like it :D

5.jpg


All right, it looks kind of dirty now so i cleaned the lines and letters.

6.jpg


Looks much better now.
The next step is something i really like. It is a line in the middle of the blocks. This brings a cool effect always.

7.jpg


Still kind of "simple". Lets bring some highlights in the letters. Some light.
Also i did some lightning in those lines in the block to pop them out.

8.jpg


Yeah! Thats my style. Now some Tagging and nonsense in the background.

9.jpg


And i finished my work and hopefully the new banner for the Streetart community with a little "Streetart community" lettering down on the right side.

This is the result!

streetart Banner HIVE .jpg


What do you think about it? Let me know in the comments!?

Do you want to have your own, original banner?
Contact me and for a little donation i will do it :)


@heroldius i hope you like it and maybe you know the exact size of the banner i can change it and make it we make this happens.

... This is my post for today. I hope yu like my little tutorial.

THANK YOU for stepping by, your upvotes all the time and the support!

marilyn2.gif

...feel free to contact me for digital illustrations or all kind of commission works!

SEE YOU SOON!



check also:

NOWARGraffitis

Facebook

Instagram

YouTube

Shop Vida

PEACE and love,

-edga NOWARGraffitis

nowargraffitis.png

NOWARSchriftzug.jpg

Sort:  

Oh thanks a lot... Great work 🙏
I'll use it for the Street Art Community if it's all right for you.

@tipu curate

Thank you :)

...yeah, thats why i made it :))

Cool 👍... For the background, the size recommended is 1920 x 240 pixels .

...all right, i made it. I had to change some stuff and also add something to fill some empty space but it looks cool :)

How can i send it to you? Email or something?

I send you my email with an encrypted memo

Hey Thanks a lot for the payment <3 :O

Done

Where can i see it?! 🙃 sorry ^^

 3 years ago (edited) 

In your wallet with all the transactions

Great work 🙏. This will be the future banner of the community.

Huge thanks for this work, The StreetArt Community.

Its an honor! Thank you!