You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STREET ART #2 / Mural Justicia (Bloque Feminista)

in StreetArtlast year

Street art is a favorite of mine and I wish we had more of it where I live 😉 this is some beautiful ones and Colorful, also Thank you for sharing the info about it.

Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers

Sort:  

Yes, there are many really beautiful ones. I will try to share others that are in the city. Thank you very much for commenting, it is a pleasure for me.

I look forward to see it 😉
My favorite picture of my Street art is this one...

IMG_20230121_225940.jpg

Was taken on a new Wall they put up and different artists came and did their work on it.

IMG_20230121_225940.jpg
IMG_20210825_200656.jpg

Thanks again for sharing and have a fantastic day 🌸

This mural is incredible, a work of art. Very fortunate for those who have the posoblidad to pass by this place every day.

I wish you a happy rest too.