You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graffiti Lettering Contest #2 (NEXT) - 100% Liquid Payout for Prize Pool

in StreetArt3 years ago

Go for it my friend! a virtual hug to you too!

It's a wonderful idea and I also like the fact that you got to start on paper anyway to create the lettering, the start is the same, figuring out the letters in your head and make them real on paper, once you have them you are ready to "create" them where we can only draw them! And art is art bro any form and shape is welcome!

Big up and can't wait to see what's going to be your next creation! 😎

Sort:  

I liked what you said about art being art in its different expressions and it certainly is. There are several aspects of art involved here: drawing, photography and in my case, sculpture. So your contest is the basis for a lot of creativity. Applause for your initiative to create this contest.

Thank you so much! 🙏😎

It makes me really happy that you say this! I'm glad to be able to get people creative! As you say it's a process that requires multiple steps and my goal first of all is to create a way for you guys to have fun and get creative!

Thanks again for the feedback! Much appreciated 😁