Disc Golf Community - First Post! Do you like Disc golf? Please JOIN!

in Disc Golf4 years ago

I have worked before under the account @ddiscgolf to try and reward users that post disc golf content on the Steem blockchain. Communities just made that easier!

I am very excited to start this, please sub and start posting! This makes curation SOOOOO much easier!

groupphotopng.png

Sort:  

I'm in, subbed. Waiting for the snow to melt and I'll be back at it. Actually heading to Denver on Monday...@davedickeyyall should I bring my discs???

I hear there's snow coming tomorrow..

Oh man what a good group. The blockchain may again inspire me to try something new and fun!

@davedickeyyall needs to get in on this for sure as he is a wizard.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the mention. Subscribed.

Do you have any desire to be a mod/admin here Dave?

Not really.. but I'm happy to upvote posts here..

Deal! Thank you.

Thanks! Stick around and post some content!

I've never played Disc Golf - don't think I've even ever seen it, but it looks like it could be fun.

Hope you've seen the Community of the Week Challenge I put out last night...

I'm going to check it out now!

@skramatters is a disc golfer I think that’s what it called he throws dinner plates in the garden

hahahahahahahah he isn't interested.

Been playing since 91'. It's in my blood :) Let's look for some delegators. Me and Dave will be Upvoting Content a lot, for sure

Sounds good! I look forward to the snow melting so I can get out there as well.

Yeah I look forward to seeing this Community really growing ! I forgot completely about Disc Golf as a potential Community. Wonderful idea, Eric. Cannot wait to spend a lot of time in here and see some of the great Content :)

Really awesome! I am looking forward to this! I will have to hop over and join!

Hi @ericwilson!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.467 which ranks you at #2298 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 2295).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 74 contributions, your post is ranked at #44.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server