Splinterlands Report: Chest Rewards.

in Hive Pizza2 years ago

Once again I am pleased to share my report of the rewards obtained in the Splinterlands daily challenge chests, but before showing what I have obtained in the chests, I will tell you my medium term goal, as I plan to buy some packs or individual cards to continue strengthening my collection and thus have more power of my own.


Editado en Picsart.

Although a few seasons ago I was playing in silver, but because of the time it requires, I had to go back to play in bronze, but in the short term I will return to the silver league.

Chest rewards:

This time I had 6 chests pending and it was time to reveal my rewards, in which I got a legendary potion, another Alchemy potion, 2 merits, 0,016 SPS and two water element cards, namely Merdhampir and Pelacor Bandit, although they are common cards they are very useful to accumulate and increase their level, although for now I will keep them normal, but I already have many of these cards.


Example:

As I already mentioned, these cards can be very useful in the future to combine them and have better level cards, for example: Pelacor Bandit needs 14 cards to reach level 3 and I have 16 cards, so it would be possible to strengthen it, as they increase some of its parameters, but for now I will keep them individual.


In this way I say goodbye, I hope to meet the expectations and be to the liking of those who read this publication.



Written in Spanish and translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Splinterlands registration referral link


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @darwinjj ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @darwinjj.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more