You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizza Pumpkin Carving Contest | Over $100 in prizes!

in Hive Pizza3 years ago

Thanks very much! It's open to any and all. Please make sure to post in the hivepizza community I linked in the post for the entry to count! I am sure there will be plenty of !PIZZA handed out over the course of the contest in the comments as well! The Pizza crew is looking forward to seeing all the entries!
!ALIVE

Sort:  

Thanks🤝 to you for the willingness to give me those tips📝 for the contest I suppose I can show my gratitude by sending a succulent🍕 !PIZZA

You'll need 20 PIZZA staked to send other users the !PIZZA command through the comments! If you don't have some already you can get some on the hive engine market, save it up from tips, or win some in contests etc!

I guess things have changed ..! I have pizza and until a few days ago I was able to successfully call delivery !PIZZA something's happening I'll try to know.
!PIZZA

You just need to stake it now instead of holding it liquid! !PIZZA

Where can I bet my pizzas? can you give me a little detail?

bet them? I'm not sure what you mean by that. you can stake them in your wallet to send pizza to other people, hold on to them staked and you will have a chance to be chosen for the holders lottery, put them in the diesel pools on tribal dex to earn more rewards, spend them on hivelist stores or in the hive.pizza game store, spend them in rising star or in hashkings, and a few other things too!
!PIZZA