You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: hive.pizza | Witness Update Halloween Edition

in Hive Pizza2 years ago

Happy Halloween... I cant believe only 3 people so far have reblogged... Guys don't think of it as more people coming in less prizes you get, but the bigger the pool the bigger the rewards can be and more frequent they can be, the more awareness gets brought to good projects and people.

I'd like to quote one of my favorite people in the world Gary Vee in saying that the world is greatly abundant and we need to all think of life as a AND instead of OR. I hope this can cause more people to reblog posts... This is my FIRST post I am reblogging because I genuinely think they will continue to bring value to it's members.

The sooner we all think win-win in a this ecosystem the more sustainable and more we all win long term.

Sort:  

Thank you man! The reblogs help so much when it comes to visibility and building our community!

We really appreciate the efforts!

!PIZZA