You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: hive.pizza | Witness Update Halloween Edition

in Hive Pizza2 years ago

DNAgif.gif

https://peakd.com/@dna.org

Hello; @thebeardflex


We appreciate your work and your post was manually shared on Twitter by @papilloncharity from the DNA team!
Reach us on Discord to learn more about the project!

Sort:  

Thank you! Are you still experiencing any issues with your tips or comments using the !PIZZA command?

My pleasure. Let me explain.
I staked both !PIZZA an !BEER and then the liquid for both in my hive-engine wallet was 0.
The liquid section is still on 0.
So when I used the !PIZZA command in my replies to comments on my posts two things happened.

  1. There was no response to verify my command.
  2. The persons said that they didn't receive the tokens.

A friend helped me, as she found that all of the !PIZZA tokens that I now receive every day goes directly into the staking section of my wallet.
I started using the !PIZZA command again yesterday and had only one complaint.

According to my understanding, I have 10 !PIZZA commands to use every day?