You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizza Pumpkin Carving Contest | Over $100 in prizes!

in Hive Pizza3 years ago

it is a good idea but here in my country venezuela they do not sell those pumpkins, I have never seen one of those because there are none here, what other alternative do you give me to be able to enter the contest, example, can I carve another fruit or not?

I think the traditional is a pumpkin but here there are not those, greetings and I hope to participate because I like these community events. !ESPIZZA

Sort:  
Conecta

Comercio


¡@dibblers.dabs! Te he enviado un trozo de $PIZZA de parte de @zonadigital21.

Más información sobre la ficha de $PIZZA at hive.pizza (1/10)

You could use any squash or gourd that can be carved or cut to make a face and hollowed out so that light can be shone from the inside! A quick search found this article that might help! I think I can speak for Pizza when I say that carvings in alternative fruits or vegetables will be considered!
!PIZZA
https://www.bbcgoodfood.com/howto/guide/9-things-you-can-carve-halloween-arent-pumpkins

ok thank you very much I will read the link you gave me,