Hive power or Buy hive engine tokens?

in IndiaUnited Old2 years ago

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

I do believe in diversifying the amount if you investing it is not a good idea to invest in one thing, that is considered a really bad strategy indeed. But I did the mistake 😉 I will say it is my best investment to invest in the hive this far. I do hope you all have profit from what you have invested in the hive. 🙃

Most of us do a power-up and delegated or curate with that both are good in my opinion. If you have a good vote value that will surely be going to grab the attention of others. (are you getting what I am trying to say). The power has a special power it attracts others though 👊.

some one us do invest of do invest in some hive engine tokens that give us passive income just by holding or staking them. If you have no idea about that read this Passive income tokens 💰
some are really worth it, maybe you already know. 😇



Image Source

what do you prefer with the hive you have?

  • power up
  • buy tokens.
  • invest in splinterlands(or in other games you play)

I did use to try investing in all the three in the past, It's been a long time since I haven't invested in splinterlands. what about you?
Now I am planning to focus to grow my hive power, I did realize that it is really worth it for sure. I hive engine or tribe tokens keep fluctuating that is the sad part some of the tokens I have invested in are just a bunch of trash now. recently we all heard about #utopis tokens that is the reason it is dumping so fast most of the users are selling them. I am a bit confused let's see what will happen that is not going to make me poor but still it is an investment we did not want to get a loss. I hope it will pump soon 🤞,

what are your thoughts on this? what do you prefer to power up or buy some tokens instead?

At the start, we did think a lot when we do an investment but we did for getting when to quit, it is a different thing if you planning to be there forever. No one can see the future we can only predict it or not we all do invest in the project (idea), and the time does tell us whether it was a worthy investment or not.

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. 🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes 🔽🔻
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep 💰
What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine
How to earn LEO tokens without posting 🤩
Do you want to save some hive ? 🤨
Passive income tokens 💰
Best why to Invest 💰🏦
The SIP Investment 💰💹
The best use of your Hive-engine/Tribe tokens you can 💰🚀

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 112 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bhattg.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Power has its own power to attract others' powers 😂 playing with words lol.
Talking about the investments,I guess hive investments are lifetime investments(gaming or second layer tokes) 😁 what happened with utopis was bad. But I would like to buy tokens instead hehe

This post has been suggested by @ayesha-malik and manually curated by @dlmmqb from @hivepakistan curation trail.

20220327_1550331-1.gif Click this banner to join Hivepakistan discord server.

The content has been curated by vyb curation trail