Beautiful Mountains of Mabini, Bohol, Philippines

in Drone2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings Hivers! I am posting here a drone video of Mabini's beautiful Pasto mountain ranges. I have blogged about how we found this place in this article:

Finding Pasto's Mountain Ranges

However, I have not included a video on that article because I couldn't edit it yet. Anyway, it is just the perfect time for me to share with you the drone footage as an entry to this week's Drone Pic of the Week Contest Round 27 hosted by @ksteem. Thanks a lot @jane1289 for tagging me about it.

Although it was my husband who flew it, I edited the footage on Da Vinci Resolve software, I just boosted the color a bit and the contrast as well and that's it. Anyone else here uses this free software?

For the music, I used The Tides' Great Ocean Instrumental audio which is a free one for those who sign up at thmatic.co, they offer free audio to be used for your videos.

It's been awhile since the last time I compiled videos, I guess I should do it more often this month and post on 3speak as well as in the drone community. It's been raining lately in our place so flying the drone is not really a good idea.

Since I had blogged about the place before, I would suggest that you go check the article for more details. Enjoy the video guys!

Music by The Tides - Great Ocean - https://thmatc.co/?l=72979723



jeanjean.png

J U N E B R I D E
Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art
• • •



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Ang ganda talaga ng Bohol, nasa bucket list ko yan kasama ng Batanes

Batanes ung top ko hehe pero anhirap sa ticket

Grabe lawak ng kagubatan.. Hndi sya yung tipong puro puno noh? Kc parang grasses lang sa tuktok part ng hills.

yeah.. ganun nga dito mga bundok sa bohol sis

ang ganda sis! but how did you manage to upload? naka ilang ulit na ako, na fe-freeze yung tab ko at nawawala nag mga gawa ko be it on phone and in PC,

talaga ba sis? ok naman sa akin.. ilang minutes ung video? laptop gamit ko

Nag try ako ng 1,3 and 5 minutes sis, sayang lagi kaayo ang akong ma input sa description. Dili amn pod sa akong connection kay usahay sa pc man ko. Mag try and kung cp stable man ang signal.. Oh I hope ma okay na ni

Maybe stable connection jd sis kay ok raman sa akoa

My gosh, it's beautiful madam. I love the view. And birds chirping, perfecto! Maganda ang kuha lalong gumanda kasi ang ganda nong lugar 😍

salamat madam..hehe marami pa sana akong gustong puntahan..oras nalang ang kulang

Awww pagma nagkaroon na nf maraming oras. Gora. Need mo ba ng nanny, sama mo na koooo hahaha

Very nice, and beautiful location. Loved the bird sounds in the background.

Thanks dear

That is absolutely amazing and I really can't wait one of these days to get down to the Philippines and hang out with some amazing blockchain friends!

I've got some.amazing American Filipino friends!!! And went to a Filipino martial arts conference and got to be around some legends of FMA.

IMG_20220903_170200492.jpg

Thank you very much for sharing such amazing drone work and it is so gorgeous there one of these days I am absolutely going to have to go

i am glad to hear you got some good Filipno company dear.. i'd love to read your blogs about your ph trip! following u!

Thank you!!!!

i am glad to hear you got some good Filipno company dear.. i'd love to read your blogs about your ph trip! following u!