Drone Aerial Photography - The stunning beauty of the estuary from the air

in Dronelast year

Hello Hivean in Drone Community

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

DJI_0465.JPG

Today I'm back shooting in the area that is usually called the fishing village where I am. This aerial view is of the estuary where fishing boats come in and out. This area is never empty of fishing boats passing by. Each time coming and going home alternately. Apart from that, this area is also a tourist destination area which is always packed with visitors every holiday.

I've flown drones in this area several times. However, there are always interesting and different views every time I fly it. Although the atmosphere hasn't changed much. However, it always offers the beauty of every moment that I get here.

When I see a scene like this. I want to go sailing and fishing with the fishermen there. To be honest, I've never sailed and fished there. But someday I will go there.

All right, here are some landscapes that I took using the DJI Mavic Air 2 Drone camera and I share them in this post for all of you. Enjoy it guys. Cheers

DJI_0157.JPG

DJI_0432.JPG

DJI_0439.JPG

DJI_0440.JPG

DJI_0472.JPG

DJI_0473.JPG

DJI_0474.JPG

DJI_0487.JPG

DJI_0580.JPG



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With DJI Mavic Air 2 Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

Lovely series of photos!!! Would love to fly over that harbor myself as wel! ;-)

Thank you for liking my photography work.

Well deserved! You're welcome! ;-)

Nice shots. Love all the colors on the boats. I would be flying there a lot too, what a great spot!

thank you sir @ksteem.. I will always present my best photos to this very amazing community.

These are awesome pictures here!

great photos, admirations 🙏

Thanks...

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Dear @my451r,
Your support for the current HiveSQL proposal (#138) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire soon!
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal so HiveSQL can stay free to use for the community?
You can support the new proposal (#247) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!