Sort: Β 

Thanks! I tried a different one and it just did not go at all, haha. Then when I found this one, I thought it was perfect. But around the 1 minute mark in the song it changes a bit and did not go, so I had to do a little bit of surgery to remove it and stitch things back up to fit again.

I have been following a few YouTube channels for a few years now that upload pretty aesthetic sounding songs which are perfect for filmmaking and made by small artists. Lots of songs that are perfect if you have the time and patience to really get into the editing.

I really didn't spend that long on this in the end, but it did spark a little bit of interest in getting out and recording things again.

Usually to find soundtrack it would take me age’s. Haven’t done something decent with my video camera but you can check my YouTube channel:

https://youtube.com/user/tominis4321

Would be nice to hear some opinion from someone who works professionally in this industry πŸ˜πŸ‘

Loading...