STORYTIME: San Félix | Saint Felix [ENG/ESP]

in HiveVenezuela3 years ago

STORYTIME.gif

Biend 8.png

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii friends I hope you are well ;D as today is Wednesday for me is like a day free to choose any topic I can talk to you about. This time it will be about a very peculiar anecdote that I observed when I left home with my mom 1 year ago and that I wanted to write down in a notebook. Without further ado, let's get started!


DECEMBER 16, 2019

The city where I live and where I was born is called Ciudad Guayana, specifically in Puerto Ordaz, the place where I reside. Unlike the other cities in the country, Ciudad Guayana is divided into 2 islands (so to speak) called Puerto Ordaz (already mentioned) and San Felix that are connected by 3 bridges since both are separated by 2 large rivers, the Caroni and the Orinoco.


STORYTIME

First, the bus took about 1 hour, we were standing all that time at the stop, my mom asked God for the bus to come and just at that moment, it arrived. All these people were coming through the little door as I tried to get through and a lady in her desperation who was on my right almost knocked me down and practically slapped me carelessly.

On the way I came up with a story about this day and this is what you are reading now.

There was a lady who talked a lot, but too much, and in an exaggeratedly loud tone of voice.
My English teacher (at the time) also got on the bus, but she didn't see me and I completely ignored her, that woman was obnoxious.
We arrived at the plaza where we would take a 2nd bus to San Felix. We lined up hundreds of people but were lucky enough to be seated.

At the stop of the Cachamay (a zoo park that is currently in critical condition), a lady got on apparently well, she had a male cut, one of those in fashion. The lady tells the driver to open the back door because she was hot (the bus didn't have a back door), besides, the weather was humid and it wasn't that hot. Then the woman (who was holding on to the handrails) started dancing with a man while he was running his hair through his shirt, this generated great discomfort in the boy who almost hit her but held back claiming that the woman was crazy. The lady calmed down a bit and got off after crossing the bridge. Admiring the view out the window, I asked my mom where we were going, it was nice.

We arrived, it was sunny and in my mind I was playing Cellophane from FKA Twigs, Master is Song, it relaxes me.
We walked a long way to find a sweater that we both liked. After so much work we managed to get it and he bought it for me, the colors were black, vinotinto and some gray with a golden zipper that makes it shine, there was also one that was completely black and another one like the one I bought but with a different design, although the one I had on the zipper was beautiful, in the end I kept the one I mentioned before.

We went out, we walked again, we looked for shampoo and I saw a guy who looked strange, like he wanted to meet me, he was weird, he wasn't even good looking.

We continued walking until we reached a bakery where we ate bread, empanadas and drank soda.
It started raining so much and I was with my mom waiting in a booth, just to my left a woman was breastfeeding her baby, while to my right was smoking a man about 30 years old with a harelip.

It stopped raining and we left that place at 5 pm. We went to the bus stop to wait for the bus and it rained again, this time even harder, after that, we went back to the house and the day was over .

Black and Cream Gold Foil Illustrations Share The Love Farewell Video Message.gif


TEXTO EN ESPAÑOL

STORYTIME.gif

Biend 8.png

Hoooooooooola amigos espero estén bien ;D como hoy es miércoles para mí es como un día libre de escoger cualquier tema del que pueda hablarles. Esta vez será sobre una anécdota muy peculiar que observé al salir de casa con mi mamá hace 1 año y que quise anotar en un blog de notas. Sin más preámbulo, ¡comencemos!


16 DE DICIEMBRE DEL 2019

La ciudad donde vivo y donde nací se llama Ciudad Guayana, específicamente en Puerto Ordaz, el lugar donde resido. A diferencia de las demás ciudades del país, Ciudad Guayana se divide en 2 islas (por así decirlo) llamadas Puerto Ordaz (ya mencionada) y San Félix que se comunican gracias a 3 puentes ya que ambas están separadas por 2 grandes ríos, el Caroní y el Orinoco.


STORYTIME

Primero, el bus tardó como 1 hora, estuvimos parados todo ese tiempo en la parada, mi mamá le pidió a Dios para que llegara el autobús y justo en ese momento, llegó. Todo ese bulto de gente se adentraba por la pequeña puerta mientras yo intentaba pasar y una señora en su desespero que estaba a mi derecha casi me tumba ya prácticamente me abofetea descuidada.

En el camino ideé una historia sobre este día y es lo que ahora están leyendo.

Había una señora que hablaba mucho, pero demasiado, y con un tono de voz exageradamente alto.
Mi maestra de inglés (para ese tiempo) también se subió al autobús, pero ella no me vio y yo la ignoré por completo, esa mujer era detestable.
Llegamos a la plaza donde cogeríamos un 2do bus hasta San Félix. Hicimos una cola de cientos de personas pero corrimos con la suerte de ir sentados.

En la parada del Cachamay (un parque-zoológico que actualmente está en estado crítico), se sube una señora aparentemente bien, tenía corte de varón, de esos de moda. La señora le dice al chófer que abra la puerta trasera porque tenía calor (el bus no tenía puerta trasera), además, el clima era húmedo y no hacía tanto calor. Entonces la mujer (que se sujetaba a los pasamanos) le empezó a bailar a un hombre mientras le pasaba el cabello por la camisa, esto generó gran molestia en el chico que casi la golpea pero se contuvo alegando que la mujer estaba loca. La señora se calmó un poco y se bajó después de cruzar el puente. Admirando la vista por la ventana le pregunté a mi mamá los lugares por donde pasábamos, fue lindo.

Llegamos, hacía sol y en mi mente reproducía Cellophane de FKA Twigs, amo es canción, me relaja.
Caminamos mucho para hallar un suéter que fuese del gusto de ambos. Después de tanto logramos conseguirlo y me lo compró, los colores eran negro, vinotinto y algo de gris con un cierre dorado que lo hace relucir, también había uno completamente negro y otro como el que me compré pero con distinto diseño, aunque el dije que tenía en el cierre era hermoso, al final me quedé con el que mencioné anteriormente.

Salimos, volvimos a caminar, buscamos shampoo y vi a un sujeto que me veía extraño, como que con ganas de conocerme, era raro, ni siquiera era bien parecido.

Seguimos caminando hasta llegar a una panadería donde comimos pan, empanadas y tomamos refresco.
De tanto caminar comenzó a llover y estaba con mi mamá esperando en un puesto, justo a mi izquierda se colocó una señora que amamantaba a su bebé, mientras que a mi derecha estaba fumando un hombre como de 30 años con labio leporino .

Dejó de llover y nos marchamos de ese lugar a las 5 de la tarde. Nos fuimos a la parada a esperar el bus y llovió de nuevo, esta vez aún más fuerte, luego de esto, volvimos a la casa y el día acabó...

Black and Cream Gold Foil Illustrations Share The Love Farewell Video Message.gif

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Que loca la señora del bus, suena como algo que pasaría en un bus que va a San Feliz xDD JJAJAJAJAJAJ

la vdd jajaja

Congratulations @annsh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day
Happy New Year - Project Activity Update