[ESP-ENG] Participación en #FeedBack Initiative - Mi experiencia en Hive. // Participation in #FeedBack Initiative - My experience in Hive.

hive blog.png
Fuente
Únete./Join


Hola amigos, hoy me topé con una publicación de @votovzla que me pareció muy interesante, en la cual nos invitan a responder 2 preguntas muy sencillas:

Hello friends, today I came across a publication by @votovzla that I found very interesting, in which they invite us to answer 2 very simple questions:

• ¿Qué mejoras le harías a Hive?
• ¿Cómo invitas a tus amigos a Hive? ¿Qué estrategia usas para invitarlos?

  • What improvements would you make to Hive?
  • How do you invite your friends to Hive? What strategy do you use to invite them?

La primera interrogante sin duda alguna es la interacción en la red, a mí me parece absurdo tener que usar otras herramientas como el discord para hacer comunidad y darnos a conocer, debe haber una manera de trasladar toda esa interacción a la red de hiveblog, no sé cómo se puede hacer, pero estoy segura que existe una manera. Es mucha la interacción que se da en otros medios sobre hive, para mí lo ideal es crear canales para trasladar toda esa interacción a la plataforma como tal. Soy relativamente nueva pero ese sería el cambio más notorio que realizaría.

The first question is undoubtedly the interaction on the network, it seems to me absurd to have to use other tools such as discord to make community and make us known, there must be a way to transfer all that interaction to the hiveblog network, I do not know how it can be done, but I am sure there is a way. There is a lot of interaction that happens in other hive media, for me the ideal is to create channels to transfer all that interaction to the platform as such. I'm relatively new but that would be the most noticeable change I would make.

En cuando a la 2da interrogante uso mis estados de WhatsApp para compartir mis post, a muchos les da curiosidad, me preguntan y oriento con lo poco que se, alguien en su momento se tomó la delicadeza y el tiempo de ayudarme a comprender un poco todo este mundo y se lo agradezco, por ello, cada vez que alguien me pregunta con mucha amabilidad le respondo todas sus dudas en la media de mis posibilidades, pues también estoy nueva y considero que de un 100% solo poseo conocimiento sobre un 10% de todo esto. Tengo mucho que aprender aún.

When it comes to the 2nd question I use my WhatsApp status to share my posts, many people are curious, they ask me and I guide with the little that I know, someone in his moment took the delicacy and the time to help me to understand a little all this world and I thank him, for that, every time someone asks me with a lot of kindness I answer all his doubts in the average of my possibilities, because I am also new and I consider that from a 100% I only have knowledge about a 10% of all this. I still have a lot to learn.

En particular para mí fue un gran choque, pues tengo mucha resistencia al cambio, me costó comprender como trabaja esta red social, ya que vengo acostumbrada a otros estilos, todo esto de las criptomonedas, como pasarlas a mi moneda local. Sentía que era mucha información al mismo tiempo, tanto que me sentí abrumada, inicie no vi los resultados esperados y la olvide, seguí dedicada a tiempo completo a mi empleo habitual.

It was a big shock for me in particular, because I have a lot of resistance to change, it was hard for me to understand how this social network works, since I am used to other styles, all this about cryptomonies, like passing them to my local currency. I felt that it was a lot of information at the same time, so much so that I felt overwhelmed, I didn't see the expected results and forgot about it, I continued to be dedicated full time to my usual job.

Posteriormente gracias a esta cuarentena decidí retomarla, me dedique a leer, analizar y comprender muchos post de @victoriaBSB, @geeklania, @elpausero siendo este último de gran ayuda por medio de su grupo en telegram, además tiene varios videos en youtube los cuales comparto con mis amistades, apenas me preguntan al respecto, pues creo que es uno de los más completos, a todo el que me pregunta le mando los enlaces de estos usuarios los cuales tienen información muy valiosa para iniciarse en hiveblog. Aunque no estoy muy activa, en el discord, ni en los grupos de telegram cuando tengo tiempo disponible me siento a leerlos un poco, pues debo dedicar tiempo a mi trabajo formal, pues aun no logro monetizar como para dedicarle más tiempo a hiveblog, pero si es una plataforma que recomiendo ampliamente.

Thanks to this quarantine I decided to take it up again, I dedicated myself to read, analyze and understand many posts of @victoriaBSB, @geeklania, @elpausero being this last one of great help through his group in telegram, also has a video on youtube which I share with my friends, just ask me about it, because I think it is one of the most complete, to everyone who asks me I send the links of these users which have very valuable information to start hiveblog. Although I am not very active, in the discord, nor in the telegram groups when I have time available I sit down to read them a little, because I must dedicate time to my formal work, because I still do not manage to monetize as to dedicate more time to hiveblog, but if it is a platform that I recommend widely.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.