[Eng-Spa] Quarantine: Day 450 - Cuarentena: Día 450

Brief description of the daily life in the personal quarantine.
Breve descripción de la cotidianidad en la cuarentena personal.

Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


Source - https://pro-chislo.ru/450

Seriously ... I have such a low spirits today that I almost did not publish my blog and I left everything for today, I did not feel like anything ...

In short, this is a matter of discipline, it is a reminder of the count of days and it is a daily testimony that we are still alive. Trying to raise my spirits and seeing how to cope with one more night, to later see a new dawn, hoping that tomorrow my state will be better and that everything will move on.

I do not have much drive to say much more, let's leave things until here, it will be tomorrow that I hope to make a new blog that has a better content.
Seriamente... Tengo un ánimo tan decaído hoy que por poco no publico mi bitácora y dejo todo por el día de hoy, no tenía ganas de nada...

En fin, esto es una cosa de disciplina, es un recordatorio de la cuenta de días y es un testimonio diario de que seguimos vivos. Tratando de subir el ánimo y viendo como hacer frente a una noche mas, para ver luego un nuevo amanecer, esperando que ya mañana mi estado esté mejor y que todo siga adelante.

No tengo mucho empuje para decir mucho mas, dejemos las cosas hasta acá, ya será mañana que espero poder hacer una nueva bitácora que tenga algo mejor de contenido.