[Eng-Spa] Quarantine: Day 456 - Cuarentena: Día 456

Brief description of the daily life in the personal quarantine.
Breve descripción de la cotidianidad en la cuarentena personal.

Source - https://pro-chislo.ru/456

Hello, I was so distracted with what I have been doing today that I had forgotten to publish the blog, in fact, I did not prepare anything for this entry or record today, that does not make me happy, but it is reality, so I limit myself to say that we are still alive and working, which is a good thing :)

Hola, estaba tan distraido con lo que he estado haciendo hoy que había olvidado publicar la bitácora, de hecho, no preparé nada apra esta entrada o registro del día de hoy, eso no me alegra, pero es la realidad, así que me limito a decir que seguimos vivos y trabajando, que es cosa buena :)