Initiative: Adopt a plankton! #NewHivers. It was worth the effort / El esfuerzo valió la pena

in HiveVenezuela4 years ago (edited)

6e5jMxe6RUqZeHEZoQErSTUdvmjCcuqhao8zH8HhpfHmV3wTr6MPDdVHqkzLBjTPSmwM3qT2MWBJ1N7J8YyVfnZeLoDHSfxB1Ziz6HqiuLxpF98auUKh6fMrFhPVQ6H6KHutRzEhRipnHa7cRaFENT9vo2xjhRbjbEnzhYvFBHkxP2Pjt9p4X7RiWMUcEoaZ5T2VcZstZ1MNsvHbazcjwbAd6.png

Iniciativa: Adopta un Plancton! #NewHivers Final Results! Winners Announcement

When I arrived at the platform, I had not made my first publication and the Initiative appeared: Adopt a Plankton! Where my mentor @soyunasantacruz invited me to participate with her, she wanted to teach me before the competition started and it was noticed that she did it selflessly, at the beginning everything was a lot of love, however, in discipline and work love is a very strange engine and also has stages.

The first stage: Stories, tales, we will make it, motivation, my mentor!

Second stage: Work, create material, advice, I don't think so, I like this, comments from my mentor.

Stage three: "Night Serenade" -> make material at night, because I had work during the day and I couldn't dedicate it 100%, look you have to be aware of the time, we're going to promote, we're going to Twitter to promote, dedicate a little more time than I had planned.

Fourth stage: Nervous chain disorders, feeling of excitement when you win the prize, and this was a great prize.

Al llegar a la plataforma, no había hecho mi primera publicación y apareció la Iniciativa: ¡Adopte un plancton! Donde mi mentora @soyunasantacruz me invito a participar con ella, ella quería enseñarme antes de que iniciara la competencia y se notó que lo hacía desinteresadamente, al inicio todo era mucho amor, sin embargo, en la disciplina y trabajo el amor es un motor muyextraño y también tiene etapas.

La primera etapa: Historias, cuentos, lo lograremos, motivación, ¡mi mentora!.

Segunda etapa: Trabaja, crea material, consejos, ¡esto no me parece!, ¡esto me gusta!, comentarios de mi mentora.

Tercera etapa: “Serenata Nocturna” -> hacer material en la noche, ya que de día tenia trabajo y no me podía dedicar al 100%, mira debes estar pendiente con la hora, ¡vamos a promocionar!, vamos a Twitter a promocionar, dedicarle un poco más de tiempo del que tenía planeado.

Cuarta etapa: Alteraciones nerviosas en cadena, sentimiento de emoción cuando ganas el premio, y este era un gran premio.

ganar.jpg

The Winners!

This is one of the experiences where you throw yourself into the void, expect to see everything in slow motion and when you reach the achievement you realize that the effort is worth it as my "Leaps of Faith". After so much effort we managed to win that great competition. I feel proud since I dedicated time to it and I also read a lot about Hive to be able to progress those Hive Power I achieved in 15 days.

To my mentor @Soyunasantacruz my #NewHiveMentor I thank her so much love, tolerance and dedication, I tried to make a great effort to improve, but her mentorship has great value in that progress, she convinced me to be part of Hive, learn from the platform, know it and be more and more interested.

Esta es una de las experiencias donde te lanzas al vacío, esperas ver todo en cámara lenta y cuando llegas al logro te das cuenta de que el esfuerzo vale la pena como mis “Saltos de Fe”. Después de tanto esfuerzo logramos ganar esa gran competencia. Me siento orgulloso, ya que le dedique tiempo y también leí mucho sobre Hive para poder progresar esos Hive Power que logre en 15 días.

A mi mentora @Soyunasantacruz mi #NewHiveMentor le agradezco tanto cariño, tolerancia y dedicación, yo trate de hacer un gran esfuerzo para mejorar, pero su tutela tiene gran valor en ese progreso, ella me convenció de formar parte de Hive, aprender de la plataforma, conocerla e interesarme cada vez más.

JvFFVmatwWHT5Fvr9KYC2ckcJeTNPxSHwBGG4zr8fewJSbhjr9XUDz5eQJPbD5AWq2PNDE5paQHLkYn1RRCRJ98ukDrKJWmKJJU86gBhKCQbYYePDZBmsV9vfiXdavKRzmQyapAn3g.png

Likewise, I return to thank the sponsors @victoriabsb, @blameshane, @crimsonclad, @clayboyn, @juliakponsford, @eturnerx & @p-props. Who with their support make new users grow quickly and join great initiatives. Also to the creators of the initiative @victoriabsb & @theycallmedan for their extraordinary work on the platform making it grow positively every day and their constant support to users who strive to bring good material.

All users from whom I received knowledge, support and advice, to the other participants of the initiative supported the healthy competition. So many scoldings, patience, dedication and passion were worth it, I have not yet completed my first month on the platform and I am very proud to be able to win this award with effort, I had never written my experiences, today I bring them to you with much motivation.

Thank you for reading to me.

De igual forma vuelvo agradecer a los patrocinadores @victoriabsb, @blameshane, @crimsonclad, @clayboyn, @juliakponsford, @eturnerx & @p-props. Quienes con su apoyo hacen que nuevos usuarios crezcan rápidamente y se sumen a grandes iniciativas. También a los creadores de la iniciativa @victoriabsb & @theycallmedan por su extraordinaria labor en la plataforma haciendo que crezca de forma positiva cada día y su apoyo constante a los usuarios que se esfuerzan por traer un buen material.

Todos los usuarios de los cuales recibí conocimientos, apoyo y consejos, a los otros participantes de la iniciativa que apoyaron una competencia sana, les agradesco. Tantos regaños, paciencia, dedicación y pasión valieron la pena, aún no he cumplido mi primer mes en la plataforma y me siento muy orgulloso de lograr ganar este premio con esfuerzo, nunca había redactado mis experiencias, hoy las traigo a ustedes con mucha motivación.

Gracias por leerme.

Uf5lD91A-HiveGlitch.gif

Created by @derangedvisions

54TLbcUcnRm4Bw8fmw3Y3deXChf9UQSDSsMgDEZRn3kNR9SEiiYAw2bJuxZ5ERqHdHid6iDeRwjZS3HV4Ums4Qov2xEupNxj1viMLsX7J2t3G6hB5R9fgprrbEs4R35p5M92cozFx.png

I also thank the communities that supported me @hiveve, @mayvileros, @la-colmena, @dsc-r2cornell, @hispapro, @c2-spanish and @cervantes.

Sort:  

Esooo que bonito post, ya estas en la estapa del maqueteo perfecto jejejej.

Hasta mencionando las comunidades, guaoooo. 👍👏

Gracias @rafaelgreen sigue adelante. Felicitaciones

Aprendi de la mejor, ¡te quiero mucho mentora!

Congratulations @rafaelgreen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You received more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

We all need to have a solid mentor when we are on here! It would’ve made a lot of our experiences better but I’m glad that those of us that have stuck it out can spread the knowledge to more people. The more we are able to help people get settled here, the better we become.

Really glad that you had an awesome mentor and experience on here!

I owe a lot to my mentor, I know that I also put a world to learn and look for information, but what better instruction than to learn from her experiences, follow the advice and go far, not only did she support me, many of the users gave me advice and I think that is what makes the platform so valuable, also the constant support of people like you who support people who try to give the best of themselves, and leave comments like yours that motivate you to go further and further and look for a higher level.

Thanks for always leaving me a good comment and the constant support.

You’re welcome my friend! We all need some positive interactions nowadays, especially on the internet where there’s a lot of hate and fighting. I try to put my efforts into promoting love, friendship and encouragement! I also really enjoy being able to support people with my stake and grow it at the same time through that. It may not grow as fast as it could but it’s a balance of what I enjoy versus what rewards in getting. Pretty happy with my balance!

You’re doing great, I’m not joking so please keep it up! As I tell everyone though, if you need to take a break please don't hesitate. We all need some time off, even from really fun hobbies like this. Don't feel pressure to put out content, just enjoy what you're doing and it will come easy and natural.

I appreciate your advice, that's right, thank you for that encouragement and if I had a lot of fun in this initiative and it was worth so much effort.
Excellent week

Soy nuevo en estas tierras del hiveblog, también deseo tener un mentor o mentora que me guié por el maravilloso camino de la escritura, mi sueño es publicar un libro, se que nunca es tarde y a mis 54 años he decidido aprender y emprender en este interesante mundo

Nunca es tarde para cumplir una meta, y el crecimiento en la plataforma depende de uno mismo, te invito a seguir y leer los últimos post de mi mentora @soyunasantacruz dónde está ayudando a otros usuarios a crecer en la plataforma. Te deseo lo mejor y espero ese libro salga, saludos.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.