(ENG/ESP) Fanart of Coral and Icarus in chibi /Fanart de Coral e Ícaro en forma chibi.

in HiveVenezuela11 months ago

Español

Cuando recibí solicitud de hacer más escenas románticas con Ícaro y Coral, hice una encuesta en mi comunidad de Instagram para que me dijeran qué tipo de escenas querían.

Hubo respuestas muy interesantes que me dieron ideas y hubo una que me dio mucha risa. Decía “una escena picante”.

Sé que quien me mandó la respuesta lo hizo en broma porque sabe que yo no lo haría, así que respondí “Chicos, recuerden que no puedo publicar esa clase de cosas”.

Sin embargo, me quedó la idea rodando en la cabeza y finalmente...¡hice la escena!

Fue divertido, porque después de haber publicado la ilustración de la boda de ambos en forma humana, por supuesto que pensaban que esto era en la luna de miel.

¡Pobre Ícaro! Tendrá que esperar a que su linda esposa aprenda a cocinar… esperemos que su estómago sea tan fuerte como sus habilidades en el campo de batalla.

Les comparto a continuación lo que fue el proceso para crear esta ilustración.

¡Hasta el siguiente artículo!

Mis blogs: Noise Steemit Hive Publish0x Medium

Mis redes sociales: Instagram Facebook Twitter YouTube TikTok

Mis tiendas: Redbubble

Soporte: Kofi Patreon

Comisiones Abiertas: Fiverr

Suscríbete, dale like y comparte si estás disfrutando la historia para que recibas notificación al haber actualización!

English

When I received requests to do more romantic scenes with Icarus and Coral, I polled my Instagram community to get them to tell me what kind of scenes they wanted.

There were very interesting answers that gave me ideas and there was one that made me laugh a lot. It said “a spicy scene”.

I know whoever sent me the reply was joking because they know I wouldn't, so I replied “Guys, remember I can't post that kind of stuff”.

However, the idea kept rolling in my head and finally... I did the scene!

It was funny, because after I posted the wedding illustration of both of them in human form, of course they thought this was on the honeymoon.

Poor Icarus! He'll have to wait for his pretty wife to learn how to cook… let's hope his stomach is as strong as his skills on the battlefield.

I share below what was the process to create this illustration.

Until the next article!

*Disclaimer: *English is not my native language. Even when I have a conversational level, I can make a lot of mistakes in the structure of the sentences. Feel free to kindly correct me. It will help me in my learning process. Thanks for your understanding. **

My blogs: Noise Steemit Hive Publish0x Medium

My Social Networks Instagram Facebook Twitter YouTube TikTok

My shops: Redbubble

Support: Kofi Patreon

Commissions Open: Fiverr

Sort:  

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ahmadmanga(1/15) tipped @reenave

Love the idea of this. "I put too much Pepper."

Wish you success in your artist career.~ !LUV !PIZZA !ALIVE

@ahmadmanga, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex