(ENG/ESP) Fancomic – “Different Worlds” – Day 7 /Fancomic – “Diferentes Mundos” – Día 7

in HiveVenezuela11 months ago

Español

¡Finalmente se logró!

Las cinco primeras páginas del fancomic ya están disponibles en versión inglés y español para los suscriptores en Kofi.

Fue un gran reto llegar a publicarlas ya que hubo muchos inconvenientes que me hicieron pensar que no lograría cumplir la meta que me había puesto. No obstante, me aferré a continuar no importara cómo. De veras que siento un enorme alivio al ver que se pudo. Más adelante les compartiré sobre todos los retos que se me presentaron.

La próxima semana, empezaré a compartir las páginas para todo público. Mientras, ya estoy trabajando en las siguientes 5 páginas y preparando las ilustraciones que me gustaría realizar para el Evento 30 del Territorio de Creadores que inició ayer.

Mis gatitos han sido un gran soporte emocional en este tiempo. A pesar que uno de ellos sigue con altibajos de salud, han sido mi motivo principal para no decaer y seguir adelante. ¡No hay duda que son una bendición en mi vida!

¡Hasta el siguiente artículo!

Mis blogs: Noise Steemit Hive Publish0x Medium

Mis redes sociales: Instagram Facebook Twitter YouTube TikTok

Mis tiendas: Redbubble

Soporte: Kofi Patreon

Comisiones Abiertas: Fiverr

Suscríbete, dale like y comparte si estás disfrutando la historia para que recibas notificación al haber actualización!

English

It's finally done!
The first five pages of the fancomic are now available in English and Spanish for subscribers at Kofi.

It was a great challenge to get them published since there were many inconveniences that made me think that I would not be able to meet the goal that I had set for myself. However, I clung to continue no matter what. I really feel an enormous relief to see that it was possible. Later I will share about all the challenges that were presented to me.

Next week, I'll start sharing the pages to the public. Meanwhile, I am already working on the next 5 pages and preparing the illustrations that I would like to do for the Creators Turf Event 30 that started yesterday.

My kittens have been a great emotional support during this time. Despite the fact that one of them continues with ups and downs in health, they have been my main reason for not giving up and moving on. There is no doubt that they are a blessing in my life!

Until the next article!

*Disclaimer: *English is not my native language. Even when I have a conversational level, I can make a lot of mistakes in the structure of the sentences. Feel free to kindly correct me. It will help me in my learning process. Thanks for your understanding. **

Mis blogs: Noise Steemit Hive Publish0x Medium

My Social Networks Instagram Facebook Twitter YouTube TikTok

My shops: Redbubble

Support: Kofi Patreon

Commissions Open: Fiverr

Sort:  

😆👏👏 I'm glad there are manga fans in HIVE 😄👍
🥦 !PGM 🥦

I love manga! ♥️♥️♥️ It's the perfect combination between being and artist and a writer and I love both! 😊🥰🥰🥰✨✨