(ENG/ESP) Fancomic – “Different Worlds” – Chapter 1 Page 7 /Fancomic – “Diferentes Mundos” – Capìtulo 1 Página 7

in HiveVenezuela11 months ago

Español

Me di cuenta que en este manga no estoy usando muchas onomatopeyas. El manga, por lo general es muy “ruidoso”: se usa muchas onomatopeyas para crear el ambiente de manera visual al lector.

Sin embargo, no he sentido tanto la necesidad de apoyarme en ellas, al menos en estas escenas. Veremos más adelante en la historia.

Estoy algo atrasada con respecto a mi calendario de producción. Esperaba tener listas todas las 5 páginas de esta semana para el viernes y sin embargo aún me faltan las últimas 2 para completarlas e iniciar con las 5 de la semana entrante.

Hemos tenido muchos apagones acá, no sé si es por el inicio de la temporada de lluvias, pero nada más hoy ha habido 5. He intentado igualmente dibujar en las madrugadas cuando el servicio es restituido, pero a veces no duro ni una hora dibujando cuando ya vuelve un nuevo apagón.

Espero poder terminar, aunque sea una hoy y compartirla con los suscriptores en Ko-fi que están apoyando el proyecto.

Agradezco a todos los que, de una u otra forma, apoyan mis comics. Su apoyo significa mucho para mí (¡y para mis gatitos que no van a dormir hasta que yo termino de dibujar, así que ellos también forman parte de esto!)

¡Espero que les guste la nueva página! ¡Y viene cambio de escenario!

¡Hasta el siguiente artículo!

Mis blogs: Noise Steemit Hive Publish0x Medium

Mis redes sociales: Instagram Facebook Twitter YouTube TikTok

Mis tiendas: Redbubble

Soporte: Kofi Patreon

Comisiones Abiertas: Fiverr

Suscríbete, dale like y comparte si estás disfrutando la historia para que recibas notificación al haber actualización!

English

I realized that in this manga I'm not using a lot of onomatopoeia. Manga is generally very "noisy": many onomatopoeias are used to visually create the environment for the reader.

However, I haven't felt the need to lean on them that much, at least in these scenes. We will see later in the story.

I'm a little behind on my production schedule. I expected to have all 5 pages for this week ready by Friday and yet I still have the last 2 to complete and start with the 5 for next week.

We've had many blackouts here, I don't know if it's because of the start of the rainy season, but just today there have been 5. I've also tried to draw at dawn when the service is restored, but sometimes I don't even last an hour drawing when a new blackout is back.

I hope I can finish even one today and share it with the subscribers on Ko-fi who are supporting the project.

I thank everyone who, in one way or another, supports my comics. Your support means a lot to me (and to my kitties who won't go to sleep until I finish drawing, so they're a part of this too!)

Hope you like the new page! And a change of scenery is coming!

Until the next article!

*Disclaimer: *English is not my native language. Even when I have a conversational level, I can make a lot of mistakes in the structure of the sentences. Feel free to kindly correct me. It will help me in my learning process. Thanks for your understanding. **

Mis blogs: Noise Steemit Hive Publish0x Medium

My Social Networks Instagram Facebook Twitter YouTube TikTok

My shops: Redbubble

Support: Kofi Patreon

Commissions Open: Fiverr

Sort:  

Congratulations @reenave! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the Exclusive Web3 Berlin Conference Badge. HiveBuzz Adds a Touch of Excitement!
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2023