Sort:  

Lol...didn't see any of them though...maybe except the Batman and Robin cartoon 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Then you’re lucky, please avoid this like the plague it’s a few hours of your life you can use for something more constructive

Oh gosh I remember how terrible Batman & Robin was. Definitely lacking on all fronts. I am much more of a Christian Bale as Batman kind of gal. I actually can't say I've seen the other two, I don't believe, so I'll make sure to leave them off the "must see" list. ;) Good luck this round!

LOL I will forever be scared by the nipple and crotch shots in that movie! Oh and the one liners a were so bad I feel like everyone involved in it should be taking it off their IMDB pages

OMG YES! Another that thinks the Avatar movie was horrible. I am a fan of the series and this movie just crushed me. It was just so awful it could make one cry from frustration. Notice, it made #1 on my list of bad movies in my post .

Batman and Robin... honestly, why is there even a Robin. Does Batman really need a sidekick when his whole outfit and car and everyone he works with is sufficient? A bat and a bird don't even mix... Just my thoughts. :p

Me too, I loved the series but the movie ah it missed the mark so bad I don’t even know how it got passed surely they know people who know the source material and would say this is not going to go down well

I think they wanted to be as over the top as possible with this one and it missed the mark I mean it can’t appeal to children or adults it’s just bad! I wouldn’t wish watching it on my worst enemy

I have no idea how it got out. Did it pass the deadline and ran out of money and say it's now or never? Did they hope the general of people didnt see the series?

This picture here makes me think how the movie was made...

image.png

Seems there was a common theme of shocking acting performances in all of these. Unsurprising seeing as they were pretty whack. Haven't seen the last Air Bender and after reading your reviews, that shall remain.

Good luck in the contest

I don’t know if they were told to be shitty or they just had no motivation because apart from the last air bender the actors in the other movies did pretty well in other projects

I guess superhero movies are just the show up and get paid kinda gig

Yea turn up, get paid, go home 🤑 eyes must light up when they get invited to such a gig haha

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Hey @chekohler

Totally agree with B&R. It's clearly the worst Batman attempt, although Ben Affleck?
I'm a big fan of the Michael Keaton version but I like the Bale stuff too.

I haven't watched the last airbender but vaguely remember watch the Fantastic 4. Vaguely kind of says it all, I guess.

Nice job and good luck.

Gaz

Don't know them. Now I'm even less likely to! LOL

I haven't watched two of the three but I have watched Batman & Robin (worst Batman movie created to date).

I did enjoy the fantastic four 2005 version, I have no clue how it holds up to date.

Nice choices, good luck in the Dpoll.

Hey @chekohler

It’s Q here, I see that your awesome Top 3 entry post has reached 7 days old. Please remember to confirm your entry into the contest by sending half of your payout (STEEM and/or SBD) to the @yourtop3 account as your minimum entry fee.

Not sure how to find your post payout? Look in your Steem Wallet under Author Rewards to find the exact payout for your post. In the example below you would send the 0.014 SBD and 6.587 STEEM over to the @yourtop3 account as your entry fee. I’ll take it from there and convert all of the prize pool to SBD for easy prize distribution at the end of the month!

unknown-1.png

But don’t forget that you can send as much as you like for a chance to win a greater share of the prize pool. There is NO MAXIMUM! Also, send your post URL in the memo.

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask, I would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks for entering and good luck.

Q
Your Top 3 Contest Mascot

Q Happy.png

Hey @chekohler

It’s Q here, just letting you know that the amount you sent over isn't quite enough to be eligible for the contest. Your post payout is in the screenshot below and the entry fee is in the red brackets.

image.png

You sent 1.019 STEEM already so please send over 0.006 SBD & 2.474 STEEM before the dpoll on 19th!

If you have any questions about this, let me know.

Q

Q Happy.png

Hey, it’s Q again - the mascot of the Your Top 3 Contest! Just swinging by to say thanks for sending over your entry fee, and I've added you in with your nominations now!

Good luck and keep your eyes peeled for the upcoming dpoll on the 19th where we put it to the public vote and let the Steem community decide their top 3 :)

Q
Your Top 3 Contest Mascot

Q Happy.png

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment