Sort:  

Haha thanks! Yeah I think the first movie was pretty much the best in the series though! I never did get around to watching the rest other than Apocalypse which I thought was not that great...

Did Silent Hill come first as a movie or as a video game? Seem to remember that being a better movie than game...

Posted using Dapplr

Yeah Silent Hill was a video game first also, I never really got into it, it was similar play style to Resident Evil and there were only 2 Silent Hill movies, the games and movies were ok. As far as quantity goes Resident Evil is just crazy, there were like 20+ Resident Evil video games and 6 movies, lol

Hahaha yeah they really went hammer and tong on the Resident Evil franchise!

I think the Silent Hill movie was probably better than the game but I didn't get that much in to either, just remember Silent Hill being creepy AF!