You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: yourtop3 contest for March: Least Favourite Movies

Oh no wonder you needed some fresh air after this one! Haha, definitely purged some demons here. I would agree with all of your choices as deserving of some crappy film awards. Keanu seems like a nice dude in person, but he has for sure made some duds in the movie realm. Luckily I missed Knock Knock, but suffered through the rest of the ones you mentioned. I have to say I am not a Star Wars fan in general, though I didn't mind the "originals" even if they didn't have the CGI and effects that the newer installments have. Seems I'm not missing out on having no interest in watching some of the latest ones. 😂

Sort:  

You're not. The new ones are another example of trying to cash in on a brand. There are moments in all three movies but that's not enough. 7 and 9 are mediocre but 8 is just offensive.