HH Guild Curator - Daily Curated Posts

in Henthusiast Havenlast year

What's up Henthusiasts!😁

HH Guild Curator is an account that dedicatedly curate or upvote posts on the top 5 hottest posts in each topics or tribes we curate. This account is currently handled by @lolxsbudoy for a 20% Operation Fee, and as a new activity to even more incentivize the people on the Hive Blockchain, I have decided to create a daily post sharing the ones I have curated. 😊

20230218_195320_0000.png

image.png

We are curating in 6 Tribes/Community namely:

THGAMING

SPT

SBT

SPORTS

MEME

TEAMPH


I hope you all guys have a great day and I wish you all to continue your journey and also writing posts here in Hive Blockchain as @hhguild-curator is here to support you all with your passion to write.

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for mention!!!

!GIF You're welcome! 😁

Thanks for adding my post in your curation list. !LOLZ

My friend Phillip had his lip removed last week
now we just call him Phil.

Credit: reddit
@hhguild-curator, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lordshah

(1/4)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ